Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Inspirations Christmas Card Value Box of 50

Christian Inspirations Christmas Card Value Box of 50

Festive graphics, nostalgic holidays, nativities, nature scenes, and more fill this priced-right box of Christmas greetings. Includes 50 cards, two each of 25 designs with KJV Scriptures.
Average Customer Rating:
4.441 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
32 out of 3397%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Review 1 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product.

Date:September 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Less
Location:Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the product and the prompt delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am very pleased with this product

Date:May 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Chardaun
Location:Sevierville, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased that I found this item and was astonished at how fast it was delivered. The price was excellent. It was packed and shipped very well, too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Card Selection!

Date:May 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
anoah2
Location:Door County WI
Age:45-54
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was impressed with the amount of cards & the quality is that of the regular stores ~~ a great deal and all who receive the cards will be Blessed !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 17, 2011
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A beautiful selection of Christmas cards at a great price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great value

Date:January 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bootsie
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This box of cards is a great value, but I thought the quality was less than what I expected. Overall, the cards are nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Was not disappointed

Date:January 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
abigail66
Location:Gaston OR
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pretty cards. Love the Scriptures
verses. Can't wait to mail them. They
each showed the reason for the season.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
ruthy
Location:Richville, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very pleased with this product, the price, and the time it took to receive it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just what I wanted, plus good value

Date:January 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gigi
Location:Southport, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality of the cards. The scriptures and pictures were exactly what I was looking for. It is hard to find Christian Christmas cards in stores. These cards send the message I want to send to my friends and family. Plus you can't beat the value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kitty
Location:Alberta
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value for your money & the cards were all lovely!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
catlover1
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cards are a great value and they arrived within 2 days of placing the order.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Christian Cards.

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nana
Location:Kodak, TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The variety was good. I liked the verses and scriptures on the cards. I bought a box before Christmas and liked them so much, I bought another box for next year!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Debbie
Location:Pa
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every card is pretty and has a heart felt message. Sometimes in boxed cards you only get a few nice ones and the rest are just ok. This set is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product is a good deal

Date:January 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mariz
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Very good deal for the price..have lots of designs that you can choose from for every recipient of the card.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

what a terrific assortment of Christmas cards

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
scotty
Location:ny
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suddenly need christmas cards in a pinch and wow-what an incredible buy price-wise and quality-and on top of it the shipping was unbelieveably super-fast!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
tirewasher
Location:McCall ID
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can you way when it is what you expect. I knew this purchase was exactly what I wanted. I did purchase it to make sure I had enough for free shipping though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
Faith 101
Great Value and content - Boss extremely happy with the variety and selection
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was product was great.

Date:December 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
busybee58
Location:Riverview, NB, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so pleased with Christmas cards I received. I loved the variety, the fact that there were 2 of each design and designs to appeal to every age group!! I was very impressed, especially for what I paid! Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
peace
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
the card are small but the cards are nice. they are worth the sale price.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great value for the money

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Barb
Location:Barry, IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked the images and the scriptures on these cards. Some had a lighter image while some had more serious images, but all were beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Christmas Card Value Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love these christmas cards and always get commen

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Vergie
Location:Harrisonburg, Va
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I mail out approx 250 christmas cards each year besides about 100 that we hand out at our church. We love these cards because of the scriptures in each card. We get a lot of comments on them. I know these friends enjoy getting cards. a lot of widows and older people. If it puts a smile on their faces and warms their hearts for a few minutes, then sending these cards is worth it all. It's another way to get God's word out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>