Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Harvest House Publishers Embracing God's Grace: Colossians/Philemon - eBook

Harvest House Publishers Embracing God's Grace: Colossians/Philemon - eBook

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 6100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embracing God's Grace: Colossians/Philemon - eBook
Review 1 for Embracing God's Grace: Colossians/Philemon - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
DeeO
Location:Rockton, IL
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have just started using this as a bible study for church. We have done 2 others by Elizabeth George and were very blessed by our study.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Embracing God's Grace: Colossians/Philemon - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great tool

Date:February 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
cj7251
Location:TEXAS
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible study is good, especially for beginners. The writer is precise and gets the truth.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Embracing God's Grace: Colossians/Philemon - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gatsby
Location:Hudsonville MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our Bible Study really liked the first two lessons as we just started our new season. I was impressed with the questions and thought Elizabeth Greoge puts into her work. I think this is a winner.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Embracing God's Grace: Colossians/Philemon - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Irene
Location:United States
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a very helpful Bible study. You do a lot of work on your own but I think it helps you really learn the material that way.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Embracing God's Grace: Colossians/Philemon - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
alleycat1
Location:Evening Shade Arkansas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
received in a timely manner. Everthing was just as I hoped and in very good condition. Looking forward to the study and hope the ladies enjoy it as much as I do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Embracing God's Grace: Colossians/Philemon - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Bible Study is perfect!

Date:October 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Charlene
Location:San Diego
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the perfect length, brief, yet meaty enough to learn from.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Embracing God's Grace: Colossians/Philemon - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Janet Hawkinson
This is a good quality product that lends to our discussion in our evening bible study. We have used her materials for many years. It is the kind of bible study that is helpful for a multi generation group.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Embracing God's Grace: Colossians/Philemon - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Joyce Procaccini
I have purchased all of Elizabeth George's Woman After God's Own Heart Bible Studies that are available, and I have learned a lot from God's Word. They are especially great for the busy, working women of today. I'm looking forward for many more new ones to come.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.