Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Inspirations Pastor Appreciation Greeting Cards, Box of 12

Christian Inspirations Pastor Appreciation Greeting Cards, Box of 12

Send words of gratitude to your pastor with an inspirational card from Christian Inspirations. Each card features beautiful serene artwork inside and out, a sincere sentiment and KJV scripture. 12 cards, 4 each of 3 designs; includes envelopes; approximately 5" x 7".
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 888%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pastor Appreciation Greeting Cards, Box of 12
Review 1 for Pastor Appreciation Greeting Cards, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
joygirl
Location:Upper Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is becoming hard to find Christian cards locally. These are very encouraging and have appropriate Scriptures. Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pastor Appreciation Greeting Cards, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great card to send to Pastor

Date:November 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Erieka Raber
Location:Houston, Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a card for Pastor Appreciation and did not want to go to the store and said "let me check on CBD." So I did not only did find a box of cards it was so wonderful a price and can send some for a few years. I know that I can count on CBD to come through for me. Thanks and God bless you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pastor Appreciation Greeting Cards, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wonderful appreciation cards

Date:July 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
tweety29
Location:Southern CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was so delighted to see the beautiful cards. Until I noticed its just THREE (3) different cards - - FOUR sets (of each)....That's was disappointing because I have 1 Pastor I can only use 3 cards. My Pastor is sharp and a collector :)
I will have to give the other cards to friends at different churches :/ (at least 4 Pastor's will receive 3 beautiful cards now!!)
Very disappointed my Pastor will not be bless with 12 different cards.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pastor Appreciation Greeting Cards, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A good find.

Date:July 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kathy101
Location:Dearborn MI
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice to be able to find a selection of Pastor Appreciation cards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pastor Appreciation Greeting Cards, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gailey Poo
Location:Locust, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cards are excellent to tell your pastor how much you care for him and what he means to your church family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pastor Appreciation Greeting Cards, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features.

Date:October 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Vickie Obryant
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pastor appreciation cards are so neat that they give an outstanding way to honor your pastor, and all pastors who play an important role in your church, i.e. childrens pastor, music pastor, associate pastor. I've used these same cards last year and I appreciate the beauty of them, and the clarity in the words inside each card. I will continue using these cards year after year. What a great tool to use in appreciating those special pastors who touch our lives daily and take strides in sheparding our church!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pastor Appreciation Greeting Cards, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A simple way to show appreciation

Date:September 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gail
Location:Alma, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pastors are truly a special gift from God. They often deny themselves to give to others. The pastor appreciation cards are just one way to say "Thank You" for all the long hours, the prayers. and selfless giving.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pastor Appreciation Greeting Cards, Box of 12
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Box of Identical Cards

Date:December 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Charlene
Location:Washington State
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I didn't realize I was getting 4 each of the same three cards. I guess our Pastor is supposed to have a very short memory.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.