Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Inspirations Children's Birthday Greeting Cards, Value Box of 24

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Christian Inspirations Children's Birthday Greeting Cards, Value Box of 24

Be ready for birthdays all year long with this value-priced box of greeting cards from Christian Inspirations. Each card features full color artwork inside and out, a kid friendly sentiment and KJV scripture. Suitable for children and teens; includes 24 cards and envelopes, 2 each of 12 designs; 5" x 7".
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 1191%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Children's Birthday Greeting Cards, Value Box of 24
Review 1 for Children's Birthday Greeting Cards, Value Box of 24
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
SanJ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall, these cards are fine, except that one of the designs includes part of a scripture: "Precious in the sight of the Lord..." and includes the reference (Psalm 116:15). The rest of that verse is "is the death of His saints." I had to throw that one away; it doesn't seem appropriate for a birthday card.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Children's Birthday Greeting Cards, Value Box of 24
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
sisjules
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product, it's just right for my Sunday school class.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Children's Birthday Greeting Cards, Value Box of 24
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

good value

Date:October 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
lily
Location:Central Coast, CA
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I buy card ins bulk; it sure saves from buying in a retail store.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Children's Birthday Greeting Cards, Value Box of 24
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful , inspritional cards

Date:May 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Peggy Rockett
Location:Maryville, Il
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these card to celebrate birthdays in my Sunday School. As Superintendent, I acknowledge birthdays every Sunday, and everyone gets a card! Everyone looks forward to receiving a card, adults and children on their birthday.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Children's Birthday Greeting Cards, Value Box of 24
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A sure pleaser.

Date:March 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Katherine Phelps
Location:Monroe, NH
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and price! Very pleased with the selection.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Children's Birthday Greeting Cards, Value Box of 24
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pleased with the cards

Date:November 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sandy
Location:Coolidge, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I send Birthday cards to all of our Church members. These
are perfect for children of all ages.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Children's Birthday Greeting Cards, Value Box of 24
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Reifamily
Location:Brisbane, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Some of the picture are a bit babyish. For the price this is not a bad deal.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Children's Birthday Greeting Cards, Value Box of 24
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Donnay66
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice assortment of cards. Kids will love them. Like the variety.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Children's Birthday Greeting Cards, Value Box of 24
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
justthinking
Location:Steubenville,Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mother has a number of grandchildren and great grandchildren and she has been using the cards for their birthdays.They are not just for small children- she has given them to older ones.The messages in the cards are ageless.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Children's Birthday Greeting Cards, Value Box of 24
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great cards

Date:February 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
barb
Location:NY
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I lilked the variety so I don't have to remember which card I gave last year to each of my students. They are all cute!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Children's Birthday Greeting Cards, Value Box of 24
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
the kid
Location:tn
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the assortment is good and i think kids will enjoy them, as they reach the hearts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.