Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zondervan Gifts Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black

Zondervan Gifts Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black

Be organized! Be stylish! Boxy Bible study case in coal black stows Bible study materials, notepad, church bulletin, and more in bellow pockets; includes detachable and adjustable shoulder strap, secure outer pocket with fashion flap closure; note pad, pen, highlighter; easy to carry with rolled purse-style handles. Fashioned with faux leather accents, handles, and trim. Fits Bibles up to 9.5" x 6.5". Classy briefcase style; professional and practical for leaders, teachers, and Bible students.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black
Review 1 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An excellent choice

Date:January 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
ochim001
Location:San Leandro, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product exceeded my expectations. I just gave it a shot, to my surprise it has been a very impressive buy, I cannot have it any other way. Thanks for selling me this product
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
flafish
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I ordered the study organizer I didn't realize it would be so large. It is so large that it will hold my 2" thick Bible, mt music folder for choir, and other papers and books. It is quite heavy for me to carry and use since I have to get around using a wheelchair.
'
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
darrell
Location:rural kansas
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was exactly what I needed. It has enough room for extras. Easy to carry. Very Nice.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product does have great features.

Date:November 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cynthia Coward
Location:Coffeyville,Ks.
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the shoulder strap. Also the pockets make it convenient to keep papers I need handy but not where they fall out when it's opened and not over filling my bible. It' great.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product for compacting multiple study uses

Date:October 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
JessyeD
Location:Portsmouth, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the Bible cover for the accordian files to separate various papers--bible study in one, Sunday School lessons in another, Women's Ministry notes in another. I don't need a separate bag for each occaision or take my Bible out of it's cover whenever I go somewhere different. It's altogether...all I have to do is grab my Bible and be on time for my meeting.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:September 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
UniqueSongofJoy
I bought this in blue and love the style, however after a few months the handles started to come apart. Thinking I got a bad one I purchased another to the exact same results. If they could figure out how to ensure the handles don't fall apart it would be the best product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Amie Thompson
Beautiful very Classy Bible cover/case very functional also with plenty of room for extra's which I love.Notepad included plenty of room for extra pens,highlighters,extra notepads & all your bible study accessory's!!Very sturdy material that also looks very stylish to carry.Overall very happy with my purchase more than expected and with Christian Books exceptional costumer service you cant go wrong.This is my third order and will order again... any problems just call they will fix it in a very prompt and kindly manor,No hassle.As far as product you cant go wrong if your thinking about getting it,you will be happy it is more beautiful than described.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
April Mccrady
this a great item and I just love it. It fits my Bible just great!! Thanks so much!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kathleen Gallant
I had already purchased this product in pink, but I needed one in black, so I had no hesitation about ordering another. They are absolutely wonderful. Since my daily prayer consists of using a Guide Book as well as the Bible, it is extremely convenient to keep everything in one place. I also have several relevant booklets that I carry with me at all times. Everything is at my fingertips. The construction is excellent, and being used twice per day, the quality is well worth the price. Great product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lori Eriich
I bought buy organizer @ Ross for 9.99 thinking that it wont last that long, but I've had it for almost 2 years. It still looks the same, i love it because i can organize my bible study notes in the dividers and i also have my choir notes organized and my bible is always safe. love it love it! GOD IS LOVE GOD IS LOVE!Lori
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Nyessia Smith-cunningham
I really like this Bible case it keeps me organized. I can put everything in it sometimes I don't even carry a purse. The only thing the pen that came with it did not work,but that's okay. Great for any minister!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 5, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rena Watson
I absolutely love this item. I attend four bible classes and this holds all four booklets study notepads and my bible perfectly. I am now organized
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:April 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Michelle Cockrum
I really like this at first it had plenty room for all my study notebooks and Bible but after about 2 months the handles started ripping off, now its junk...Way too much money for 2 months worth.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Black
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jackie Wade
Very much like the organizer. Only complaint is that it is difficult to get the zipper started.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.