Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zondervan Gifts Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink

Zondervan Gifts Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink

Be organized! Be stylish! Boxy Bible study case in bright pink stows Bible study materials, notepad, church bulletin, and more in bellow pockets; includes detachable and adjustable shoulder strap, secure outer pocket with fashion flap closure, small note pad, pen, highlighter; easy to carry with double rolled purse-style handles. Fashioned with faux leather accents, handles, and trim.

Unique briefcase styling for today's professional woman, this measures 9.5" x 12.5" x 3.75" with wraparound zipper. Inside is a separate removable Bible wrap cover which will comfortably cover a Bible up to 9.5" x 6.5" x 2".
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Review 1 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am thrilled with my purchase!

Date:April 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bettie
Location:Fremont, NH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my Bible Study group to transport my Application Study Bible. Not only does it have a cover for a large Bible, but it is like briefcase as well. It includes 3 file pockets, another pocket with a note pad, a pen, and a highlighter as well. I put the detachable shoulder strap in the outside pocket for when I need it. I also put one of the small flashlights from Christianbook.com in that same pocket.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great investment

Date:April 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
tabby
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with choosing this case. I have gotten many compliments on it and questions of where I got it. I am pleased to tell them about your website.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Debra Ragan
Location:Kentucky
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I love this bag....I lead a bible study and teach music with the Sunday School. I can keep everything in one spot and be ready to go at any time. It's a sturdy bag and I don't see it wearing out quickly. Love this product !
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink

Date:March 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dianna
Location:Grand Saline, Tx
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exceptional value. This bible cover/tote is just the right size to carry my Bible, sunday school book and so much more. I love that the bible cover comes out. It has 3 accordian folders that hold my various bulletins and such. It has places for highlgter and ink pens. It even has a little front pocket perfect for breath mints. I cant understand how I ever got along without it!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this organizer.

Date:September 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
LeAnne
Location:Waupun, WI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am able to keep my devotionals, prayer list, study helps and notes all in one place and when I only need the Bible I am able to remove it and carry it by itself. It is well worth the money.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
George Calloway
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a great buy and the wife loves this case. We was looking for a case with a few features and this stood out to her and the color she loves.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Patricia
Location:Swainsboro, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my organizer, I have everything I need all in one place, and easy to find... I just love it.... :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic cover for thick Bibles and Books

Date:May 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lisan948
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my daughter who is a sign language interpreter for the deaf/hard of hearing. The specialty Bible she uses for them is about 5 inches thick. Standard covers don't fit. Turned to Christianbook.com. I knew they'd have just what we needed. Sure 'nuf! We found it here! It's sturdy; has a long cross body strap; pockets for paper and pens. Very pretty in pink. She's very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is great for people who like to be organized.

Date:February 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Alisha
Location:West Virginia
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this! I like to be organized, so this is a great Organizer Bible cover. I love the shoulder strap so you can carry it on your shoulder. It has places for notes and Sunday Bulletins.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Definitely a great Bible Organizer!

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ray Charles
Location:York Pa
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this Bible Cover for my mom as a Christmas present. She loves it, she was very pleased with the features and I would definitely recommend it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lisa Raynes
Very good quality. I love that the Bible cover detaches from the study case. Bible cover fits perfectly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:March 31, 2010
Customer Avatar
April Richey
I really liked it for the first three months or so, but then I noticed that the handles were coming loose from the body. After about 6 months, they completly broke off. I was very disappointed because otherwise, I really liked this bible cover. I continue to use the included cover because of the expense of the product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sherry Nelson
Perfect companion for everything I have to carry to church! Its a good buy. I love it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
GIGI DAMRON
REALLY LIKE THIS COVER IT IS ROOMY ENOUGH FOR ALL MY STUDY MATERIAL AND ALSO FOR THE CHILDRENS SUNDAY SCHOOL PAPERS. I THINK IT IS GREAT THAT THE BIBLE COVER IS REMOVABLE SO YOU DON'T HAVE TO HOLD ALL YOUR THINGS. IT IS SUPER HEAVY DUTY AND I EXPECT TO BE USING FOR YEARS TO COME. PLUS IT IS THE COLOR I REALLY LIKE
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
GIGI DAMRON
REALLY LIKE THIS COVER IT IS ROOMY ENOUGH FOR ALL MY STUDY MATERIAL AND ALSO FOR THE CHILDRENS SUNDAY SCHOOL PAPERS. I THINK IT IS GREAT THAT THE BIBLE COVER IS REMOVABLE SO YOU DON'T HAVE TO HOLD ALL YOUR THINGS. IT IS SUPER HEAVY DUTY AND I EXPECT TO BE USING FOR YEARS TO COME. PLUS IT IS THE COLOR I REALLY LIKE
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Amanda Beachboard
I LOVE this product!! It's the best money I've spent in a long time. I'm even thinking of giving one to my Mom. The bible cover I gave her isn't holding up like I thought it would. I keep my bible in here and a book for my Bible Study. I was surprised when I opened it for the first time and saw all the stuff that came with it! I didn't expect the quality of items to be so great! I would recommend this cover to everyone; it has a great color options and its so nice to use. You'll love this product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Study Organizer Bible Cover, Pink
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
Melissa
I really liked this cover when I first got it. However, the handles didn't last 6 months before the stitching came away from the cover and I was no longer able to carry the cover using the handles. The shoulder strap is nice, but it is not adjustable. It is detachable, though. I'm still using the cover, but only because I can't see throwing out something I spent so much money on already!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.