Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bethany House Holly's Heart Collection Two: Books 6-10 - eBook

Bethany House Holly's Heart Collection Two: Books 6-10 - eBook

Holly Meredith loves her family, her friends, and her cuddly cat, Goofey. She has a fabulous birthday--Valentine's Day--and her mom affectionately calls her "Holly Heart." But Holly has a lot to learn about dealing with life-her crazy family, school pressures, and unpredictable relationships. Thankfully, with the help of her closest friends and her strong faith ion God, Holly can survive anything.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Holly's Heart Collection Two: Books 6-10 - eBook
Review 1 for Holly's Heart Collection Two: Books 6-10 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Hazel
Location:Delaware, ON
Age:55-65
Gender:female
My 12 year old granddaughter absolutely loves this book series and can't wait for the next one. The last one she read in 2 days.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Holly's Heart Collection Two: Books 6-10 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Cathy Levandowski
I bought this for my 11 year old daughter who really enjoyed the book. She would have sat and read it straight through if we had let her!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Holly's Heart Collection Two: Books 6-10 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:June 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
T Botham
I ordered this book for my daughter after she was enthralled with Holly's Heart Volume 1. So far, she has had a hard time getting involved in the story. I wouldn't say it's not good, especially since I haven't read it, just that the story hasn't grasped my daughter's attention like the first volume did.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Holly's Heart Collection Two: Books 6-10 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kate
This set of books is as god as the first one if not better. i can't wait to order the next set of books. they are amazing. i am reading them for my school's extra credit program, and i have read so many of them, they are truly amazing.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Holly's Heart Collection Two: Books 6-10 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 18, 2009
Customer Avatar
A.B.
These books are so much fun to read. I am so glad that there are still such great books for girls.I recommend these books to anyone!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Holly's Heart Collection Two: Books 6-10 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sarah Miller
Once again these books have won me over! I'm on the last book in this collection. When ever I read a description it might not always sound interesting but of course it always is. These books sometimes have me bawling with giggles. They are funnily hilarious! I recomend these books to any one!!As Holly would say 'FABULOUS!!'
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Holly's Heart Collection Two: Books 6-10 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kayla
These books are so uplifting and helpful because Holly and her friends are going through exactly what my friends and I are going through. So many christian tips!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Holly's Heart Collection Two: Books 6-10 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Megan
I love this series! The books are written well and they are also very funny. I have read the whole series and I really like it! There should be more in the series!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Holly's Heart Collection Two: Books 6-10 - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
HistoricalFictionFan1
I LOVE this book! Holly is so spunky she is fun and loveable. She loves to write spend time with family and friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.