Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lighthouse Christian Products Hope, Cup of Encouragement

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Lighthouse Christian Products Hope, Cup of Encouragement

Rounded bistro mug is striped in sky blue and decked with flower accents. Hope Scripture sentiment can be seen on both sides And His name will be the Hope of all the world. Matthew 12:21. Creamy white interior with surprise graphic at the bottom! Includes a pack of 10 coordinating Scripture encouragement cards; beautifully packaged for giving. Safe for microwave and dishwasher; holds 16 ounces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hope, Cup of Encouragement
Review 1 for Hope, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Hope Mug

Date:April 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Stir
Location:New York
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product for a good price. I liked the gift packaging, too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hope, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lowie
This is a great size, holds a large amount. Beautiful, love the detail inside the cup. Makes a great gift. Plan to buy more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hope, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Krista Tuckness
My daughter collects these mugs for her kitchen. They are a perfect size for a large cup of morning coffee and the handle feels "right" in your hand.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hope, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Bonita James
I'm giving this as a gift! It's very nice, and packaged so that when I gift wrap it, it will present well! And for the cost, you can't beat it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hope, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Billie Hughes
I loved the cups. They're every inspiring. I bought one of each to give as gifts. Every year I look to Christianbook.com, to purchase all my gifts for my church family.Thank You
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hope, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Shauntel Ragland
I cannot think of one thing that would make this a more perfect gift or treat to yourself, and the matching scripture cards are an added bonus. LOVE THIS ITEM. I bought one for myself and one as a gift and plan to purchase two of the others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hope, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cindy Dingeldein
Absolutely love these cups of encouragement. Great price many uses. Bought some for friends as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hope, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Adryan
This product was better than I hoped for. (no pun intended) The scripture cards are really awesome and can add or be used as decoration at the office or at home. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.