Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lighthouse Christian Products Praise, Cup of Encouragement

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Lighthouse Christian Products Praise, Cup of Encouragement

Rounded bistro mug features soft peach background with musical note accents and Praise Scripture sentiment on both sides Shout with joy to God, all the earth! Sing the glory of his name; make his praise glorious! Psalm 66:1-2. Creamy white interior with surprise graphic at the bottom! Includes a pack of 10 coordinating Scripture encouragement cards; beautifully packaged for giving. Safe for microwave and dishwasher; holds 16 ounces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Praise, Cup of Encouragement
Review 1 for Praise, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful gift item

Date:December 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cath
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this as a Secret Santa gift for a cancer survivor and she was thrilled with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Praise, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gave as a gift - big success!

Date:June 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Terry
Location:Houston, tX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw this at a friends house and wanted to find for a friend. I just copied the website and found the item. She loved it - mission accomplished.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Praise, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Worth it.

Date:December 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
DLMT
Location:Ann Arbor, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mug is very nice. It is rather large and very nicely packaged. Makes a great gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Praise, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Praise Cup

Date:November 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
ChildofGod
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a big mug, with beautiful coloring, packaged well and a nice scripture! Very delighted with this purchase and looking forward to giving it to my Secret Sister! EXCELLENT PRICE for the VALUE!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Praise, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2009
Customer Avatar
Krista Tuckness
My daughter is collecting ALL the Cup on Encouragements for her kitchen. They are a perfect size for a morning coffee. The handle feels "right" in your hand and the scripture cards brighten your mornings!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Praise, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lanie
This is a very nice cup.Good size.It is perfect as a gift for my son's piano teacher.The treble cleff in the bottom of the cup is just a touch of class. Comes very nicely gift boxed.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Praise, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Bonita James
I'm giving this as a gift! It's very nice, and packaged so that when I gift wrap it, it will present well! And for the cost, you can't beat it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Praise, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cheryl Leblanc
I love all of the cup of encouragement cups and have given several as gifts. I originally ordered them for myself, when friends came over and I showed them the cups everyone has liked them. It is a great sentiment and you can drink out of whatever cup you need to booast your soul for the day. (Joy, Peace, Courage, Faith, Praise, Friends, Hope, Love, and Blessings) If you to praise it can cheer your heart, and each cup comes with lovely scripture cards of encouragement. I have ordered more to give as gifts and to replace to ones I gave away. The cup is very large and holds alot of whatever beverage you put in it. When given as a gift can remind the person of your throughts for them. I have aready preordered the Stength Cup of Encouragement which isn't out until Feb or 2010! All the cups of encouragement are unique and beautiful and are another way to get Scipture into your life!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Praise, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Vivian Carson
This was a gift for my daughter for Mother's Day. She loves it. She took it to work and received a lot of compliments from her co-workers. I love the designs of the various cups and the scriptures. I also like how the inside bottom of the cups reflect the same thing as the outside of the cup. These make great gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Praise, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sue Mcnare
I really like the cup. It is pretty and a nice size. Also works well in the microwave and can wash in dishwasher.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Praise, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Julia Moore
The person I gave this cup to told me a story about another different cup she had broken the handle off. A long story short is that she desired a new cup and when she received this one it blessed her so much. Another nice very inexpensive gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Praise, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Donetta
Awesome mug!! I have collected most of the set. Although it appears to be pastel peach in color, it is really bright orange. I have given many of these mugs as gifts, and everyone loves them!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Praise, Cup of Encouragement
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Susan Burress
I gave one of these mugs to each of my leadership team and they loved it. There was one for each of their personalities. The mug is a good size, with nice colors and graphics. Good quality and a great gift!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.