Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lighthouse Christian Products Hugs of Love Mug, Philippians 1:7, Cup of Hugs

Lighthouse Christian Products Hugs of Love Mug, Philippians 1:7, Cup of Hugs

Someone you love will unwrap hugs and love, on our bistro style pink and white mug, with handtied fabric bow and message tag; every cup of coffee, tea, or chocolate will be a reminder of your love! Soft pink interior, simple heart motif, Scripture scripted ...for you have a special place in my heart. Philippians 1:7. Generous 12-ounce capacity mug is safe for microwave and dishwasher; presented in matching gift box with attached medallion tag "You are a special gift from God. This cup comes with hugs and love from me to you."
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hugs of Love Mug, Philippians 1:7, Cup of Hugs
Review 1 for Hugs of Love Mug, Philippians 1:7, Cup of Hugs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this mug!

Date:September 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Grammy
Location:Lake County, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
User submitted photo
I love this Christian website--all items ordered are of the finest quality and I am proud to give gifts, as this darling mug ,with such loving and significant messages on them.
Bev Owen
Lake County, CA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Hugs of Love Mug, Philippians 1:7, Cup of Hugs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Colors amazing

Date:December 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Live4God
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You can fall in love with this incredible mug.....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Hugs of Love Mug, Philippians 1:7, Cup of Hugs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

Date:July 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kris
Location:Washington State
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mug is wonderful. I bought it for my grandaughter and it says it all. I love the size and color. I was delighted, I might get a couple more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Hugs of Love Mug, Philippians 1:7, Cup of Hugs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great mug!

Date:December 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
graceismine
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my aunt who recently conquered breast cancer. It was the perfect sentiment and I loved that it was pink and white! She loved it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Hugs of Love Mug, Philippians 1:7, Cup of Hugs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 18, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lori A Keenly
A beautiful way to tell someone they are loved. Great mug as well, big and well constructed. Great presentation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Hugs of Love Mug, Philippians 1:7, Cup of Hugs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Maryann Droll
What a lovely mug! From the attractive design, the Scripture, and the substantial beverage capacity, to the 'microwavable' and 'dishwasher safe' features, this mug was a perfect gift for my sister. And, the gift tag was a very appropriate PLUS! Thanks, CBD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Hugs of Love Mug, Philippians 1:7, Cup of Hugs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sharon
Wonderful heavy mug that will withstand use day after day. Ordered for self and gift. Reciever loved it and one for self is great. Nice vibrant colors and easy to read saying.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Hugs of Love Mug, Philippians 1:7, Cup of Hugs
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:March 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Norma Frick
The "message tag" would not open up. I tried to open it up and so did the recipient of the gift. It felt like the ends were glued together.That's why I rated it a 3 star.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Hugs of Love Mug, Philippians 1:7, Cup of Hugs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Darlene Rochester
Lovely mug! We got one for our daughter for Valentine's Day and she is always using it! It is a nice size and is very sturdy, even useful at her desk as she does school work; best of all, it's dishwasher safe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.