Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Thomas Nelson Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook

Thomas Nelson Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook

Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook
Review 1 for Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
sandy
Location:pa
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love Lucado! This was a nice selection, especially enjoyed fearless.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has blessed me

Date:April 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lennart
Location:Habo, Sweden
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very helpful readings. Always in my mobile, so I can read some parts again and again.
Some examples given by Max Lucado, have been useful for my own spiritual work.
I will recommend to read this book, it will surely give you encourage to live a better life.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Willy
Location:Muscat, Oman
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Insights fresh, forthright and powerful. Truly challenges one's faith and its practice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is great for passing on to others.

Date:February 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dolly
Location:Alberta
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is very accessible, readable, and enjoyable. It is one I would highly recommend to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Inspirational

Date:February 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
JWomackJones
Location:Kansas City, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This eBook contains what you expect to see from Max Lucado. It's very inspirational and uplifiting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the e-book sampler option...

Date:January 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Donna Leissner
Location:Carmel, Maine
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Max Lucado s one of my favorite authors and this e-book sampler is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
InGma12
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This my first e-book and am enjoying it. Like to read it before going to bed. Makes me ask, am I living life to The Max and giving my all to my Lord?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good---now want to get the complete books

Date:October 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
elphy
Location:yakima ashington
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the complete books will make good additions to my library---hope to gather all of his books in the near future---
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has a lot to offer!

Date:September 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bear
Location:New Martinsville, WV
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an e-book that you will return many times to read and share some content with others!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fits in with all of Lucado's great books...

Date:August 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
pastorcow
Location:Lansing, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light and insightful, great for those brief moments when i need a pick-me -up. Just what I needed. Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good, make for good open discussion

Date:August 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
deb12345mom
Location:Byron, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really enjoyed this book, the questions and answers are ones that I could relate to. It is appropriate for any age to hold a group discussion or us for self examination. Very well done.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Read

Date:August 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
JCSAzle
Location:Azle, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Max exceeds y expatiation's as usual. I have many of Max's books and everyone s better than the last one. I recommend it o many of my friends.
Thanks again Max.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good reading

Date:August 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nancy1Argentina
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doctrinally sound material, put into readily understood language. Useful for a new believer as well as a more mature believer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Life to the Max - A Max Lucado Digital Sampler - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
bluejay
Location:Weyburn Sk Can.
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
have many of Lucados books and as usual it's a good read
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.