Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Howard Books Can America Survive?

Howard Books Can America Survive?

The nuclear buildup in the Middle East . . . the death of the dollar . . . the criminalization of Christianity---what's going on? Will our country survive? In this compelling look at today's world, Hagee explores these and other global threats, showing how events could spiral out of control and lead to Armageddon by 2012. Features an interview with Benjamin Netanyahu. 256 pages, hardcover from Howard.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 888%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Can America Survive?
Review 1 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
barb
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book tells it like it is. Pastor Hagee is a great pastor. People should read this book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This book should be read by everyone.

Date:November 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
boobear
Location:Hampton Va
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1. I have nearly finished the book and will reread.
2. Highly Recommend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic info

Date:November 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
nancy
Location:kentucky
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was by far one of the best books on prophecy ive read i was so upset when i finished it but im glad there is a part 2. it is definately worth reading.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Eye opening to see the scripture clearly explained

Date:October 29, 2010
Customer Avatar
songbird
Age:55-65
Gender:female
This book is John Hagee at his best. He explains scripture prophecy so clearly. Christians should be reading this and passing it on to their church family to allow everyone this insight of a man of God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
rose
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This end of times book puts a visual to revelations in our world of now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extremely interesting

Date:October 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Church Of The Open Bible
Location:Missouri
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't quite finished reading it - but it is captivating
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not more than that

Date:October 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Denis Arcand
Location:Hawkesbury
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I am not much in what pastor Hagge says. I know that the end of time is important and near but some issues that he adresses are not what I think
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This book is awesome!

Date:October 12, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lynn
Location:South Carolina
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful book-almost scary at times to realize what we may go through in the future but wonderful peace to knkow that as long as Christ is our Saviour and Lord of our life we will be okay. He will prevail and He will take care of His children!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bill Caldwell
I recommend that every believing Christian and those who want to be on GOD'S side should read this book carefully. This is a very revealing look at what is to transpire shortly in the very near future. For those who don't know Christ should find a Bible Preaching Church and go and find out how to become one of Jesus Christs believer and follower and to be saved for eternity. Please do it soon before it is too late.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
A R
A most read for everyone that wants to be informed. If I wasn't unemployed I would purchase one for everyone I know. We Christians need to start praying for God to heal our country and vote out all these politicians out of office.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:September 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Belinda Brown
I have been bless by reading this book with the Lords guidess I enjoy the christian book club good prices and the staff was so helpful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sharon Kiesel
Can America Survive is a great book for emphasizing the events happening today and points to the soon coming rapture. If you haven't really been paying attention to the economy, the Iranian nuclear threat and other events in the world today, this is a wake up call. While no one can exactly predict what will happen or when, the book brings attention to what we could and should do, to prepare ourselves spiritually, mentally and physically for the weeks to come. I'd recommend the book to everyone for time is shrinking quickly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
William H. Leland
John Hagee has done a tremendous job in writing Can America Survive? Everthing I have read helps to explain what GOD has to say about our upside nation. This is a MUST READ for all those who are concerned why our nation and world is changing so rapidly. WAKE UP AMERICA!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ben Watts
This is a good read. Sort of like the news without this type of facts. Pastor Hagee has his sources, and this book is my source.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 17, 2010
Customer Avatar
Terry Jones
What a timely and insightful book! I wish John Hagee was the President and Commander in Chief. Then we could take America back from the evil ones! Thanks CBD for promoting important books like these that advocate a strong and accurate Christian worldview.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Matt Tuiasosopo
What a compelling book Insightful, releveant and backed up by top-notch research, facts and figures.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Can America Survive?
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Rev. Lloyd D Ward
Outside of the Bible, this book is the most up-to-dateinformation I have in my personal library. This book should be read by every Senator & Congressman in the White House to see where America is headed. It's time America waked up to the truths contained in the Bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.