Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Harvest House Publishers Victory in Spiritual Warfare: Outfitting Yourself for the Battle - eBook

Harvest House Publishers Victory in Spiritual Warfare: Outfitting Yourself for the Battle - eBook

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Victory in Spiritual Warfare: Outfitting Yourself for the Battle - eBook
Review 1 for Victory in Spiritual Warfare: Outfitting Yourself for the Battle - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very helpful insight

Date:December 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Vicki
Location:New Brunswick, Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was going through a spiritual warfare and this book gave me hope and showed me how to overcome it...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Victory in Spiritual Warfare: Outfitting Yourself for the Battle - eBook
This review is fromVictory in Spiritual Warfare.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its A good teaching series on spiritual warfare.

Date:December 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
rrman
Location:Sharpsville In.
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good material. Easy to follow with lots of great devotions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Victory in Spiritual Warfare: Outfitting Yourself for the Battle - eBook
This review is fromVictory in Spiritual Warfare.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Biblical

Date:July 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eternal
Location:New Iberia, La
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tony Evans uses biblical references throughout this book. Great teacher!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Victory in Spiritual Warfare: Outfitting Yourself for the Battle - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is Super!!!

Date:May 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gisela Roga-willems
Location:Arnhem, The Netherlands
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Book is a good and easy to read book. It teaches you how to use your armour and how to keep it on. I surely will recomend it to new believers.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Victory in Spiritual Warfare: Outfitting Yourself for the Battle - eBook
This review is fromVictory in Spiritual Warfare.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great clarity on how to strengthen our Faith.

Date:June 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
MsJASanabria
Location:New York
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this book and would recommend it to my friends and family. I wold actually love to buy it for many members of may family, as it helps to clearly explain the word of God and helps simplify the steps we as believers must take to have the Victory while living our lives and come upon struggles.
Tony Evans is a great teacher..he explains our Faith securing responsibility in the most simplest of terms.
I love it! Plan on reading it over and over again.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Victory in Spiritual Warfare: Outfitting Yourself for the Battle - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Geoff
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great book for anyone who is looking to overcome sin in their lives or anyone who wants to help others overcome.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Victory in Spiritual Warfare: Outfitting Yourself for the Battle - eBook
This review is fromVictory in Spiritual Warfare.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
MickeyD
Location:Hamilton Ontario
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm still reading this book, I'm almost done and so far it is very helpful in understanding the meaning and purpose of each of the 6 articles of spiritual warfare and how to apply them to specific situations in ones life. Great book, very helpful.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Victory in Spiritual Warfare: Outfitting Yourself for the Battle - eBook
This review is fromVictory in Spiritual Warfare.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Every believer needs to read this book!

Date:August 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tonia
Location:SC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am not quite finished reading this book by Tony Evans but it has already changed my understanding of spiritual warfare. This book talks about the spiritual armor of God and what each piece does for the Christian. I have ordered this book for a friend. It will truly make a difference in your prayer life.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.