Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Inspirations All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Christian Inspirations All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50

Need to send a greeting fast? Reach for this "card shop in a box." Includes cheery birthday wishes, warm get-well regards, heartfelt sympathy sentiments, and more---all with Scripture. Two each of 25 designs. Set includes: 10 birthday; 5 get well; 4 sympathy; 2 thinking of you; 1 thank you; 1 wedding; 1 new baby and 1 anniversary. KJV Scripture; measure 4.5" x 6.5".
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 out of 3197%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Review 1 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
Forever happy
Location:Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great assortment and value. Was pleased with the total of 50 cards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good variety of cards

Date:December 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
MarnN
Location:Syracuse, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased these cards to send to church members for different reasons. That is why I love the variety in the box. It provides cards for many occasions!!! It is one way to minister to others!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shay
Location:Michigan
Age:45-54
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice card to have instead of having to run to the store.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

usable cards

Date:October 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
vinn
Location:Omaha NE
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun to receive and try to decide who to give which card to.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best set of cards I have ever purchased.

Date:October 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Babs
Location:Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best set of cards I have ever purchased. Amaizing price for a box of 50 cards.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good quality

Date:October 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Janet Atwood
Location:NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a very good purchase of all occasion cards for the value price. You can count on CBD for great quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible Value.

Date:October 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anne
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful cards, the quality is far, far beyond what I expected for the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

greeting card good deal

Date:October 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jane Watson
Location:Athens,TN.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent cards, good deal for money good variety.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value.

Date:September 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
steponit
Location:Nova Scotia Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second time I have purchased this box of cards. The quality of the cards is well worth the cost and I can find a card for any occasion in one box.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I should have bought 2 packs

Date:September 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lizzie
Location:Australia
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If I'd known what an excellent selection the box held I would have bought more. There is not once card I will not use. Maybe if there were more children's cards but what would I leave out!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mimi
Location:Louisville, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love having cards on hand for all occasions. This box is great because it has cards for everything. I especially love them because they have scripture verses on them. This product is also a great value and anyone always loves receiving a card! Thanks for your services!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful, cheerful, inspiring cards

Date:August 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
flower lover
Location:Northwest Rhode Island
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent assortment of cards for Christian folks.
They are cheerful and inspiring.
Would highly recommend them !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These cards are really nice.

Date:August 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Julie Jezowski
Location:Marina, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cards are made with high quality paper, nice and sturdy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent selection of cards

Date:August 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nevada James
Location:Sulphur Rock, AR
Age:Over 65
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards were well worth the price paid for them with a great selection for various occasions. I am well pleased with this box of cards. Very nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like the variety of cards with Scriptures.

Date:August 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Deehoms
Location:St Louis, MO
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was very suitable for my needs. I've been looking for boxed cards, but until I ordered this product, I have not found such variety in any stores. I am thankful this product was made available though christianbooks.com.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The variety of cards.

Date:August 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Next Level
Location:Shippensburg, Pa
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With this box of cards, I have cards for many different needs.
I like the variety of cards design which makes them usable for all ages and personalities.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value, beautiful cards. Just 10 cents each.

Date:August 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
DEBO
Location:Olalla, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value, beautiful cards in a wide range of styles. A great deal at just 10 cents per card.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Value

Date:August 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
BVanPelt
Location:Edison, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This box of cards contains cards for many different occasions at a terrific price! Each card contains a Bible verse and a beautiful message for just the right occasion. I have already used a few of the cards and have saved so much money not having to purchase individual cards each time I need one!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:August 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
BB Godfrey
Location:Columbus, MS
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Deal for 50 cards! I would purchase again in future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for All Occasion Greeting Cards, Box of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceptional value

Date:August 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lynn Wills
Location:Tennessee
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards are a great value. They are nicer than I had been purchasing in individual cards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>