Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Inspirations Flower-Adorned Crosses - Easter Cards

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Christian Inspirations Flower-Adorned Crosses - Easter Cards

Wish family and friends a blessed Easter with fresh spring flowers and KJV Scripture celebrating new life in Christ! Box of 12 includes 3 each of 4 designs, and envelopes; approximately 5" x 7".
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flower-Adorned Crosses - Easter Cards
Review 1 for Flower-Adorned Crosses - Easter Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Seasonal appropriate

Date:April 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Christian Mother
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice cards with beautiful verses and pictures.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flower-Adorned Crosses - Easter Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a Deal!!!!!!

Date:March 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Teen
Location:Williamsport, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these cards for the cost and when they arrived, wow! was I surprised. The quality is super. I certainly will be ordering again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flower-Adorned Crosses - Easter Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect for sending to home bound church family.

Date:March 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
suemouse
Location:Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for sending to home bound church family. Good quality and sentiments with Scripture.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flower-Adorned Crosses - Easter Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Cards

Date:March 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
childofgod
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are beautiful Easter cards and a very good quality. I am very pleased with them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flower-Adorned Crosses - Easter Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent product, value and timely shipping

Date:March 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Barb Lara
Location:Colorado Springs, Co
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the cards are beautiful to view and the messages inside are meaningful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flower-Adorned Crosses - Easter Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easter Cards

Date:March 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
church lady 27
Location:Tennessee
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards are beautiful! What a bargain! They are quality cards. I have already sent them out this year. I was so pleased with how pretty the cards looked too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flower-Adorned Crosses - Easter Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Robbin Lewis-netz
Location:Bucks County, Pa.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very, very, nice. The bouquet on the front of the card is also on the inside of the card. Good quality, as always, from Christian Inspirations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flower-Adorned Crosses - Easter Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product was just what I wanted.

Date:April 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
SuSu
Location:Covington,VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards were just what I needed. Great! I would suggest these to everyone I know next Easter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flower-Adorned Crosses - Easter Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Gentle Word with a Big Impact

Date:April 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Steward Wisely
Location:Palatine, Illinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards bring the majestic message of Easter in a gentle touch, and lift those who receive them. They are simple but awesome in the message they deliver, like kind love from a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flower-Adorned Crosses - Easter Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product met our need.

Date:April 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hearts and Hands
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cards were used in our Card Ministry and sent to our home bound and nursing home parishioners.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flower-Adorned Crosses - Easter Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sharing the celebration

Date:April 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Janice Glover
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So pleased with the spring designs,the scripture references and the proclamation that HE is Risen...Happy to be able to send a beautiful,quality seasonal greeting to my dear friends and distant family members...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flower-Adorned Crosses - Easter Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lovely cards

Date:April 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
steffy
Location:southern California
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards represent the glory of Easter in beautiful spring colors. The flowers on each card look realistic. The Bible scriptures and messages inside were very appropriate . I will definitely recommend them to my friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.