Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Development Solutions Global There I Am in the Midst of Them (Matthew 18:20; KJV)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Development Solutions Global There I Am in the Midst of Them (Matthew 18:20; KJV)

Send peace and goodwill to family and friends this season with these beautiful cards from Christian Inspirations. Each card features a Christian sentiment, inspirational artwork, and KJV Scripture. Includes one FREE matching ornament; 20 cards and envelopes; card measures 4.25" x 6.5"; ornament is approximately 1.5" x 1.75".
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 989%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for There I Am in the Midst of Them (Matthew 18:20; KJV)
Review 1 for There I Am in the Midst of Them (Matthew 18:20; KJV)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nadia
Location:Hillsborough NB CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, great cards for that special sale price! These cards are suitable for family or friends who are not Christians but enjoy receiving cards from us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for There I Am in the Midst of Them (Matthew 18:20; KJV)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
bjduck
Location:Quitman, LA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Was very pleased with the Christmas cards. The price was very reasonable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for There I Am in the Midst of Them (Matthew 18:20; KJV)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Susan Andel
Location:Breckenridge, MN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Christmas cards are absolutely darling and I can't wait to get them written out and in the mail! Too bad that I have to wait so long!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for There I Am in the Midst of Them (Matthew 18:20; KJV)
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

cheap looking

Date:September 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Starr
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very disappointed in the quality of the cards. They are 'shiny' and very cheap looking. They look like matte finish in the picture. There is no way the regular price on these cards could be $10. I don't even think they're worth the $4 I paid for them. I love the verse on the front of the card, but that's all I like about them. I will be donating them to the Goodwill drop box.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for There I Am in the Midst of Them (Matthew 18:20; KJV)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Quality

Date:July 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rebecca Lott
Location:Xenia, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm proud to be able to send these cards to friends and family in order to celebrate our love of Christ's birth! ;-))
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for There I Am in the Midst of Them (Matthew 18:20; KJV)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The card is of excellent quality.

Date:February 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
magnolia
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first Christmas cards that I have seen with this Bible passage. However, I feel the envelopes could be improved.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for There I Am in the Midst of Them (Matthew 18:20; KJV)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Adorable Card

Date:January 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
snowman lover
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is just something precious about this card with the children and the Bible verse it has on the front of it!! I am very glad that I ordered it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for There I Am in the Midst of Them (Matthew 18:20; KJV)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

cute cards

Date:January 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sandra Fabrizio
Age:45-54
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cute cards, great price, I like the ornament touch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for There I Am in the Midst of Them (Matthew 18:20; KJV)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I loved my Christmas cards......

Date:November 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lynn
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved my Christmas cards...and especially the message on the inside....When I purchase Christmas cards, I look for: #1.....either small children or small angels
#2.....a Christian, Christmas message.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.