Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive O Holy Night Flag, Large

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive O Holy Night Flag, Large

The nativity scene in rich detail is the centerpiece of our applique O Holy Night flag for Christmas display. Embroidered detailing, bright angels, star, and holy family stand out against navy blue background. Banner can be read from both sides, 28" x 44", 100% nylon, for use indoors or out. Design available exclusively from Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.898 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (49 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Review 1 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is a beautiful flag...love the appliqued flags

Date:January 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Diane
Location:Lynchburg, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really liked the bright colors and the appliqued look. Beautiful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What great quality and value!!!

Date:January 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shar
Location:White Oak, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased three flags for Christmas gifts for next year. This was the first time I ordered anything from Christian Books. The prices were amazing for the quality of each flag. Looking forward to purchasing more in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and expresses sentiment of the season

Date:January 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
AMGS
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made, heavy duty. Beautiful detail. Rich looking applique. Should last many seasons.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Faye
Location:Minnesota
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I just love it! It is made very well! We put it up on Christmas Day and kept it up for a few weeks! Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best holiday decoration of the year!

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Diane
Location:Orlando, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We ordered this flag for our front yard Christmas decorations. I was thrilled with it. After hanging the lights around the house, my husband set a spotlight on this flag in the front and it glowed clearly visible from either direction! Absolutely beautiful and a perfect addition to our Christmas decor. The message was clear to all. We celebrate Christ for Christmas! Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Meme
Location:North Florida
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful to look at and is holding up well so far in the weather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very attractive and well made

Date:December 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mickey
Location:Schertz, TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flag is beautifully colored and design is stitched on both sides so the scene can be seen easily. I proudly display it from my front porch during Christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful detail

Date:November 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
janet
Location:SA,TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flag is beautiful! Exactly what I wanted! The message is clear, Jesus is the reason for the season! I plan to decorate my door with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful

Date:September 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Carol Hale
Location:Tenn
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flag is Beautiful and seems to be made very well - I believe that it will last for several seasons if I choose to re-use it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Fiore
Location:Old Forge, PA
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heavy duty material, large size figures nicely outlined, colorful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 27, 2010
Customer Avatar
Glenda
Location:Louisville, KY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for a gift and she loved it and said it was beautiful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More Than Happy

Date:December 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
NONE
Location:Onset Massachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I personally built a beautiful Manager this year. A week after it was up... it caught fire... The Christmas miracle was the stable itself was destroyed, the siding on the house was melted BUT the fire put itself out and the plastic resin statues of the holy family were cover with sot but not burnt. With a large Christmas party planned it was too late to rebuild the scene before the party... so I ordered the flag to hang in place of the manger....everyone commented on the beauty of the banner, and it was not evident that actual manager was missing (albiet the kings, and shepards from the original scene remained)
THANK YOU for you prompt service, THANK YOU for putting out such a quality product. After the stable is rebuilt and the figurines are refurbished, the flag will remain.. this time it will hang over the scene...as a tribute to a HOLY NIGHT!
Ralph
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

High quality at great price - an excellent value!

Date:December 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jennifer
Location:Brunswick, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Veryhigh quality at a great price. Image is on both sides. High quality stitching and embroidery. Displays the perfect message for the season!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features.

Date:November 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kindergarten Teacher
Location:Twin Lakes, WI
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is a great way to display your Christian faith. It looks really great waving outside in the wind.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful, unique

Date:November 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Christmas3kds
Location:Orange County, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this flag! Durable, can be read from both sides, and the shape and colors are unique! I wanted something to replace our old Santa flag, and this one really gets across the spirit of the season! I also like the fact that the colors are not the usual red/green. I am putting it up the day after Thanksgiving, even if we haven't gotten our outside decorations all up!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good selection

Date:November 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Joyce
Location:San Luis Obispo, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a flag that would depict the real meaning of Christmas. Thank you for providing a good selection.
Seems as if it is durable and good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
Joan Krohn
The quality of this was way beyond what I expected. I need to get a second one for a gift. Nice colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Marydiane Kuegler
This beautiful Christmas flag first of all is beautiful and deeply meaningful because of the meaningful picture but even better... the scene on the flag as well as the message can be seen from a distance clearly and is a wonderful witness to the real meaning of CHRISTmas by all who see it !!!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Diane B Hanna
Very nice flag for the money. I will most likely be purchasing more of the large Christian-based flags to use as wall banners in our church sanctuary...and at this price, I can change the theme often! Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for O Holy Night Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Shirley Benson
a very beautiful flag. rich colors. Christmas is my favorite time of year so I can't wait until I can display this symbol of christmas
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.