Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive O Holy Night Garden Flag

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive O Holy Night Garden Flag

The nativity scene in rich detail is the centerpiece of our applique O Holy Night flag for Christmas display. Embroidered detailing, bright angels, star, and holy family stand out against navy blue background. Banner can be read from both sides, 12" x 16", 100% nylon, for use indoors or out. Design available exclusively from Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for O Holy Night Garden Flag
Review 1 for O Holy Night Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEAUTIFUL !

Date:February 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
wingsofjoy
Location:Northwest Illinois
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This garden flag is completely two sided, all embroidered, and very beautiful! I ordered several garden flags, and was very impressed with the beauty and workmanship of all of them ... and especially appreciate the great messages!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for O Holy Night Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy

Date:December 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
faithsinger
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flag is strong, with good colors, and very easy to put on the flag holder.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for O Holy Night Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Delighted!

Date:November 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
mcmom
Location:PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, well-made - love it! Would recommend & order again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for O Holy Night Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 11, 2009
Customer Avatar
Carole Pearce
This pretty little flag is a wonderful reminder that Jesus is the reason for the season! A great witness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for O Holy Night Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sherie Bergstedt
Beautifully done and a wonderful testimony of what the true meaning of Christmas is to our family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for O Holy Night Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 16, 2009
Customer Avatar
Janet Wright
The garden flag is beautiful, just what Mom wanted.Will sop for more here when she wants more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for O Holy Night Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Janette Kassis
I liked it and put it up outside for Christmas to remind everyone who saw it that it is the true message of Christmas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for O Holy Night Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Collette Bolger
love the flag great witness in my garden as there are few christians where I live Downside I didnt have a suitable flag holder so had to invent one
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for O Holy Night Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Joan M Williams
We enjoy the beauty and message that the flags display. The quality is excellent. I use to receive a large flag every holiday but have collected enough for each one. We since have moved and I am just using the smaller ones in the garden and at the mail box. Thanks alot for the choices and the quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for O Holy Night Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sara Hart
Love to make my "statement" for the holidays with this flag depicting the birth of Jesus - the reason for the season!Workmanship is good, the colors make it eyecatching.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for O Holy Night Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Betsy Ahlberg
it looks good at night with lights. faces could be nicer. I like the size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for O Holy Night Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cindy Gaccione
Nice quality and I use it outside of my classroom for the Advent season. The scene is perfect for my children to understand that Jesus is the reason for the season. God Bless
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for O Holy Night Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 9, 2008
Customer Avatar
Dyanna Dye
The flag, cards and everything I ordered was just beautiful. I have always been thrilled with everything I have ordered from Christian Book Store. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for O Holy Night Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mary Moore
I have ordered several items from Christian Book and I have not been disappointed yet. I am from the old school and I must say I always get my money's worth from Christian Book. This flag is a good example, the colors are great and all the flags I have ordered have with stood the elements very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for O Holy Night Garden Flag
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 1, 2007
Customer Avatar
Karen Kern
I bought this and am very pleased with the color and sturdiness of the fabric.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.