Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive Love One Another Flag, Large

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive Love One Another Flag, Large

Bold purple heart on lilac background displays message from John 13:34 Love One Another with daisy accents and cross symbol. Appliqued details make this a standout, with message visible from both sides for indoor or outdoor use. Durable and fade resistant; measures 28" x 44". Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com.
Average Customer Rating:
4.48 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
5 out of 5100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Love One Another Flag, Large
Review 1 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great witness for the neighborhood

Date:February 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kathleen Nettnin
Location:Hamlin, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have purchased other flags to display in our yard, too. They are always good quality and last well, especially in our NY weather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

exceeded my expectations

Date:May 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
52terps
Location:Las Vegas, Nevada
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the quality of the flags I received and how they were made.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Witness to Christ

Date:March 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
A Follower
Location:Upstate, New York
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Christian flags are a great way to let the world know how we feel about Our Lord. They are high quality for the money and seem to stand up well outdoors. I love them. God Bless. Beautifully done, too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Michael Eckman
Location:Lexington SC
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OUR GRANDCHILDREN HAVE MEMORIZED ANOTHER VERSE~~
IT'S NO LONGER JUST CHOCOLATE ~CANDY HEARTS~VALENTINE CARDS~~
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
LoveMyBoys08
Location:Lynchburg, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beuatiful flag! It arrived quickly and in good quality!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Teresa Bywater
How fun it has been to have the flag hanging on at the entry of our home since the beginning of the New Year reminding our family and all the visit to "Love One Another"! I love the colors, it is so bright and cheerful in the wintry weather we've been having.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Messiah Christian Preschool
When I saw the price of this flag, I figured even if it was somewhat low quality it was a good price. I was truly amazed! I ordered 3 flags and they were all beautifully made. The colors are vibrant and the message of Christ is boldly shown. I'm putting them up in our Preschool for all to see.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:March 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Love Christian Assembly
The flag is an excellent buy. We were a little disappointed at first, that it came somewhat creased, but that is to be expected with all the embroidery and a little careful ironing took care of the folding creases. We will order some additional flags.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Darla Black
I really like this flag. It is very colorful and is easy to read from the street.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dee Easley
During the dreary months of winter, this is a nice way to add some color and at the same time spread the message of Love. This is one of my favorite monthly flags. Thank You.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 13, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cathy Culbertson
The design is very well done. The size is great and very noticeable. A beautiful message to share with my neighbors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Susan Bickley
The flag is very colorful and eye catching. We love it. It's perfect for the month of February.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Deborah Solid
This is a beautiful flag with a powerful message. I would recommend it to everyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Church Of The Open Bible
Absolutely beautiful & well made. We use them in church - changing them to fit the seasons & color scheme.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
Chuck & Jennifer
Very well made and put together. I'm impressed with the quality of the material. Very satisfied.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 6, 2008
Customer Avatar
Rita Randall
It is one of the most beautiful flags I have bought. I have been very satisfied with all the flags that I buy from CBD
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Margaret Pauley
As with all the other flags I've ordered this one is great too! The colors are bold. I love the message - a great message for Valentine's Day or any day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Maureen M Gonano
This is a beautiful flag. It is well made and bright, true colors with a great message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Marilyn K Talton
The flag is of very high quality. I know that a lot of people, as they drive by, read the flag. I live on a corner w/a stop sign. Such a witness tool, especially in times like today to read a flag that states "Love One Another". I would recommend this flag to all who love to express their love of our Lord and one another.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Love One Another Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 24, 2008
Customer Avatar
Barbara M
Very nice flag, well put together, as with all the flags I have bought from Christianbook. Always good quality. Service is excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.