Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cathedral Art Metal Co Linked Ichthus Bracelet

Cathedral Art Metal Co Linked Ichthus Bracelet

Linked ichthus fish symbol bracelet is fashioned of pewter with six openwork fish symbols; secure lobster clasp. Gift boxed. 8" long. Shiny silvertone. Made in the U.S.A.
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Review 1 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice for gifts

Date:January 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Suzanne Alberts
Location:Florida
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I gave these to the Sunday School teachers in appreciation of their devoted service. They loved them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Heart
Location:Seneca Falls, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple beauty... A reminder of who and Who's I am- I wear it everyday!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
caty
Location:Kentucky
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality. A bracelet that anyone could wear and not only show their faith, but receive compliments, as well.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
LoganA0323
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it and wear it almost everyday, bought 3 more in case they ever stop selling it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Grace
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just wore it yesterday to my CBS. Would recommend it to friends. Our logo is the Ichthus so it was very approrpriate to wear today.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Price was ok.

Date:March 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
vonnie
Location:Kill Buck, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandson's liked the bracelet very much. one would not take it off even to take a shower. The finish started to come off so i ordered him another one. Have bought several items from you and am pleased. t- shirts, books and other jewelry. A ring for myself and am very pleased. Will definitely continue buying here.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful gift!! Kept one for myself!!

Date:January 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Judi
Location:San Antonio, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with how quickly I received the bracelets.
The quality is wonderful!! My husband asked for one for Christmas. I wasn't sure if it would work well on a man but ordered it anyway. I also got one for myself. It is great for male or female! They are such a good price I may be ordering more for friends and family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice for the price

Date:December 21, 2010
Customer Avatar
audrey
Location:Coopersburg Pa
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeping in mind that it's an inexpensive piece of jewelry, I thought the quality was good. I gave these as gifts to some of the women at church and they loved them. I found them easily on the website and delivery was quick. I would buy these again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:July 7, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dorothy Bailey
Liked the bracelet but had to return it. The clasp broke the first time I put it on. Sorry. I ordered something else. Thanks
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Chris Kohler
I gave it as a gift and my friend love it. I was thinking of getting one for myself too!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lisa
I really loved this bracelet. The length is perfect. I feel that this bracelet can either be worn with casual dress or formal. Love it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2009
This was even more beautiful in person! It was goregous. It even looks great on with another accompaniment bracelet. My aunt had it on the day after with a different style silver bracelet. It looked great!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Barbara Murray
Our grandson asked us to order this for him to give his Mom for Christmas. It came exactly as pictured. Both our grandson and his Mom were very pleased with it. Quality is very good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kay Huntbatch
It was a Christmas gift for a friend who is a Christian, she likes the simple things in life, nothing flashy. It was the perfect gift for her, she loved it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carol Svoboda
This is beautiful. The lobster clasp is very secure. I have been complimented on it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 20, 2008
Customer Avatar
Todd
This is an absolutely lovely bracelet! My daughter is very happy with it. This is a nice, inexpensive gift for a tween or teen girl :-)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 15, 2008
Customer Avatar
John Smith
My wife loves this bracelet she wears it on a daily basis,My only complaint I wish there was a men's size- other than that it is a great gift
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Debra Like
I have a small wrist and it is a little loose. I do like it though. I have also ordered others to give as gifts.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Sharlene Cotton
When I ordered this bracelet, I really wasn't sure if I would like it, but I am wearing it daily. I love it and I have had compliments on it. Actually, it is a great gift and I am thinking about that for people.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Linked Ichthus Bracelet
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Linda Griepsma
Beautiful silver Ichthus (fish) bracelet. Length is perfect for wrist. Comes in sturdy blue box for safe keeping or for gift giving. I'm hoping it is also available in gold color. Great product for the money.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.