Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L

Simple cross is accented with symbolic Easter lily bouquet on deep blue background and captioned He Lives! on 100% nylon applique flag. Display at church, home, or school; weather resistant for indoor or outdoor use; design is equally beautiful from both sides. Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com. 28" x 44".
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L
Review 1 for He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Heather
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We enjoyed using this flag sharing with our neighbors that Jesus lives and He's what Easter is about.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Eben
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The finish of the product is excellent and the color stays true in all weather conditions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Colors along with thew picture captured the point

Date:April 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jackie
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It made the atmosphere come alive and it made others look up. The point/message touched someone who needed to see those words.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Aileen Boersma
Location:Ontario, Canada
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These flags are beautiful and easy to maintain and store.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sure to Please!

Date:March 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gramtofour
Location:Hopkinton, RI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CBD flags are of the best quality! I personally love the appliqued flags, such as this one. It is sturdy and well made; and two sided, which we like. The colors are vibrant and it doesn't fade. Some of our CBD flags, we have had for years. It is also nice to be able to find flags with a Christian message, such as this one, for all passers-by to see. A great witness!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding

Date:February 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
dochill
Location:Midlothian, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the embroidered flags! Bought several for gifts and am very proud to give them. The price was unbeatable and the service was terrific. Could not ask for better!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Statement!

Date:April 1, 2011
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flag is so distinctive. Comes right out and directly states are hearts. HE LIVES! The colors are vibrant and complement the printing, so it's easy to see the statement. I also can say CBD flags do not sun bleach as others may. And, a very large size which I love. (Notice some companies are shrinking all the flags, but not CBD.) Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is high quality

Date:March 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
big dan
Location:Lakewood, NJ
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received my flag promptly and ii is very high quality, also it was very reasonably priced. I will check your web site in the future when I plan to purchase a flag..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEAUTIFUL--AND STURDY!

Date:March 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Carolyn Johnson
Location:Golden Valley, MN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flag is absolutely beautiful, and is very strong (sturdy) besides. I believe it will last a long time, which many flags do not. It will be a pleasure to display this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent for the price

Date:February 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
ma barrett
Location:Richmond VA
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having been given the task of making some flags for my church, I proceeded to go on line to see if there was a product I liked, reasonably priced, and much easier than making one which probably wouldn't come out to my satisfaction. There it was !!!!!!! I will be ordering more, before the Easter, and pray it will be of great satisfaction to those who requested the task to me. Thanks for your service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Becky Searle
A good buy and a lovely way to proclaim the Good News to your neighborhood!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 19, 2009
Customer Avatar
Drusilla Peterson
This is beautiful and brightened up the front of our house. It's a great way to remind people of God's presence in an uncertain world.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sandra Trank
The Flag is beautiful! It came in a very timely manner and was all I expected it to be. I washed it and dried it in my machines and it launders beautifully as well. All who passed by my home were reminded He Lives!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for He Lives! Lilies Easter Flag L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Sharon F., First Bapt. Church, Tehachapi, CA
It has been a positive addition to our sancutary and helpful in producing a more worshipful atmosphere. When I saw this on the website it told the Easter story's great news and would be perfect for our sanctuary in helping to prepare our congregation for Easter and all that it stands for in the life of a Christian. Many people including the Pastor have expressed very positive statements about this particular flag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.