Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Gift Exclusive Product Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Gift Exclusive Product Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large

Symbolic Easter lily bouquet is accented with simple cross on deep purple background and captioned Rejoice! He Is Risen! on 100% nylon applique flag. Display at church, home, or school; weather resistant for indoor or outdoor use; design is equally beautiful from both sides. Created exclusively for the Gift Collection at Christianbook.com. 28" x 44".
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 475%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Review 1 for Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Product

Date:March 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pastor B
Location:Ottawa, IL
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is just what we needed for our church!
Being a small rural congregation with a 187 year old building, we needed a little color boost for our Easter celebration service. This product fit the bill exactly! The rich purple with the large white lilies really gave a brightness to the front of the church.
Great price for a great flag! We may just leave it up a while longer than just Easter!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
US and Me
was effective for the play I was doint. The price was very good
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
bobsam
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of the flags I ordered were good value and have added to our banners in the church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

a few problems.

Date:March 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Martina Reeves
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The flag is absolutely beautiful but unfortunately the opening where you insert the pole is large enough to fit my leg in. Not sure if this was intentional or a flaw. But I will have to sew it smaller to make it stay in place. It has no place to attach to the hook to hold it in place either.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
New Covenant Church
The flag is nice! For some reason I thought it had a shimmer to it, but other than that - it looked very good for our Sunday Service! It created a mood of celebration because of the message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Donna Smith
Excellent quality, two sided banners. Good for hanging on a wall or as a banner to be seen from both sides! Colors are beautiful! We got two banners and two garden flags for the church at Easter, and they were just perfect
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Mary Ehle
Absolutly beautiful. The colors are very brilliant and I am very prooud to fly this Rejoice flag. I will fly it even after Easter because it is a wonderful message anytime/.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joy Maloney
This product is very beautiful. It was a great addition to our church Easter celebrations. We have decided to keep it up for a while. Will recommend for any church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 25, 2009
Customer Avatar
Betty Holden
I love this flag and wish that I had orderedanother one...I love the purple and yellowcolors that stand out...very much Easter!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 3, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tawnya Tenhouse
This flag is not only well made, it is also beautiful. I will be displaying it for many Easter seasons to come.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Vivian Sumpter
Awesome,beautiful. Wat a wonderful surprise when I opened the box. Purchase this you will love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Janis Jordan
Beautiful, colorful, everything we had hoped for. After seeing this banner, we ordered 4 more in different designs. They will be a welcomed addition to our church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Mrs. Yolanda Rosa
I purchased this awesome flag last year and I'm so glad I did. That was one of my first flags and some neighbors were not happy about it (non-believer)that was a big turning point for me. I stood up for Jesus! and always will. Praise the Lord. Thank you for your many beautiful flags.:)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rejoice! He Is Risen! Flag, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 26, 2007
Customer Avatar
Rita
This flag is absolutely beautiful! Cbd Exclusive products are made well and are beautiful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.