Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Word Entertainment Inc Trouble On Planet Wait-Your-Turn: 3-2-1 Penguins! #1, DVD

Word Entertainment Inc Trouble On Planet Wait-Your-Turn: 3-2-1 Penguins! #1, DVD

When Jason and his feathered friends discover a planet about to be hurled into the sun, can they teach the inhabitants about patience and save their world? 30 minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 888%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Trouble On Planet Wait-Your-Turn: 3-2-1 Penguins! #1, DVD
Review 1 for Trouble On Planet Wait-Your-Turn: 3-2-1 Penguins! #1, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
NURSE
Location:TEXAS
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY GRANDSON HAS ENJOYED WATCHING THIS VIDEO OVER AND OVER. I AM GLAD IT HAD A GOOD GOD MESSAGE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Trouble On Planet Wait-Your-Turn: 3-2-1 Penguins! #1, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good children's DVD

Date:June 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Fred Sandefer
Location:NY
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5 year old grand-daughter loves 3-2-1 Penguins as do other little children we've shown it to. I bought this DVD to put in our church library as a replacement for a VHS tape of the same title.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Trouble On Planet Wait-Your-Turn: 3-2-1 Penguins! #1, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Leah McPhail
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Penguins have a greta way to show the moral of their story. Well done!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Trouble On Planet Wait-Your-Turn: 3-2-1 Penguins! #1, DVD
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:April 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Serena
Location:Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The DVD was ok the boys liked it in the beginning, after careful examination and listening to the words some was not to my liking so it was an ok movie not great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Trouble On Planet Wait-Your-Turn: 3-2-1 Penguins! #1, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My newphew loved it.

Date:January 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kellyann
Location:Maryville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The movie was cute and had a great message. i would recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Trouble On Planet Wait-Your-Turn: 3-2-1 Penguins! #1, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Judy Woodman
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 2 videos in the penquin series for Christmas presents & both kids loved them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Trouble On Planet Wait-Your-Turn: 3-2-1 Penguins! #1, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great message for kids

Date:November 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
happygrandma
Location:Wisconsin
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My grandsons, ages 3 and 5, love this one and it teaches them a valuable lesson about waiting their turn.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Trouble On Planet Wait-Your-Turn: 3-2-1 Penguins! #1, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The penguins are wonderful.

Date:November 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bobo
Location:North Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have gotten this DVD because we gave away the VHS one to our friends. I love the penguins and the message.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Trouble On Planet Wait-Your-Turn: 3-2-1 Penguins! #1, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 30, 2010
Customer Avatar
dcang
this was the first every 321 Penguins my kids (5,3) have ever seen. We borrowed it from the church library. They loved it!! especially my younger one. He even remembered the lesson of taking turns and would let his sister go first when they are playing or going somewhere. that started a tradition of watching all the 321 penguins videos from the church library...
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.