Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen

Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 1681%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Review 1 for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Thirkiel Harrell
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Paper quality too thin. Loved the words though. Would like a paper weight in description .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cynthia
Location:Yukon, Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You get 20 in a pack, very good value for your money. This type of card I sent to Christian friends, people who already believe in Christ the redeemer, as an encouragement. I appreciate getting cards and I want to be sure there is a "non fluff" message inside. This is a good one.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty card with great message

Date:December 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Booklover
Location:Eldred, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful wintry scene photo on the cover of these Christmas greeting cards, with an inspiring message of hope included on the cover and within.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:November 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dean
Location:waynesboro, TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very pleased with this product - just perfect for the gift I needed.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I enjoyed giving my friends these cards

Date:January 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
kathy in oneonta
Location:Oneonta NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cards have a great verse, and that's why I bought them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Product disappointing compared to online

Date:January 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
PH04
Location:Cadillac, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I loved the Bible verse and picture; however, when I got the cards, I felt the low quality card stock and lack of gloss and high resolution did not help convey the meaning of the verse or the beauty of nature. Because the card stock was quite thin, the cards were slightly curled.
The price was very reasonable, so reflecting back on my purchase, I would say I got what I paid for.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I wanted.

Date:November 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
DODO
Location:Dayton ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted some nice holiday cards to send to the troops and these were nice and just the right price. So, I ordered three boxes.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Cheap quality

Date:November 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kimmi
Location:Baltimore
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Beautiful card. I love the picture and what is says. Just wish the quality was better. Kind of cheap and chintzy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simple Beauty

Date:November 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lori Bodkin
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a simply beautiful Christmas card with gorgeous photography and a lovely sentiment and matching scripture inside.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Deborah
Location:Southern California
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality cards! Beautiful black and white photo. So elegant in its simplicity. Look forward to sharing these with family and friends this Christmas season!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product for the price.

Date:November 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nan5
Location:Covington, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The paper stock is little on the thin side but overall the quality of the card is wonderful, color is great. Loved it.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

These are so pretty!

Date:November 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
katelynnmae
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very beautiful, but I wish they came in KJV. I'll have to cover the verses up with the KJ verses.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice Christmas Cards - Excellent Value

Date:November 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Steve
Location:Clinton, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cards are of good quality and something we will happily send to family and friends. You may find them a smaller than standard cards. The quality is very good, the price the best we have found for a quality product and the size acceptable.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy

Date:November 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Karol
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been married 32 1/2 year and never ordered Christmas cards, but these really caught my eye and the price was good. Thank you for the opportunity to send beautiful cards.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great products, great value

Date:November 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
butch
Location:Central VA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My purchase more than exceeded my expectations. The quality was good. It was a great value.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for No Eye Has Seen, No Eye Has Seen
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great purchase

Date:October 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
FSJEB
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Once again, a great product. Fair prices and nice quality are why I always buy my cards from Christian Books.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.