Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lighthouse Christian Products Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture

Lighthouse Christian Products Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture

"Moments of Faith" sculpture potrays the divine servant, as Jesus washes the feet of his disciple. Bronze tone finish on smooth black wooden base with felt lining; bronze tone plaque is inscribed with Scripture from Mark 9:35 ...Jesus...said, "If anyone wants to be first, he must be the very last, and the servant of all." Approximately 7" x 6". Crafted in Beijing, by New Day Creations. A portion of the proceeds of this sculpture go to help children in China by supporting New Day Foster Home.

Life of Christ Collection; resin sculpture.

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture
Review 1 for Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exquisitely beautiful and moving

Date:July 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
j57freeman
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Humble Servant sculptures is a very masterful piece and will look fabulously in any home. More than that the deep meaning of the sculpture draws you to focus on the figures and contemplate all that it represents.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best

Date:March 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Stuart
Location:california
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a sculpture that any Christian would treasure. A great value for the price.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Much appreciated by our leaders who receive it

Date:March 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bruce
Location:Stuarts Draft, VA.
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We give The Humble Servant to all of our leaders who have served in ministry to express our thanksgiving. We have been doing that for a number of years, and each of the leaders is so appreciative of this symbol of their servanthood and our gratitude. It is well constructed and what we like about it is that it supports New Day Creations in China, which ministers to orphans.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Pastoral gift

Date:November 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mary
Location:Ohio
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is even more than the picture shows. For the quality of product the price is very good. Shipping is always in a timely manner. I order most everything on line. I am always pleased with the products I order.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS WAS A GIFT FOR A FRIEND

Date:April 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shirley Dilks
Location:Youngstown Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My friend was delighted. I had gotten her the praying woman for Christmas. She loved them both. I think they are wonderful for both gifts & to keep your self. very well made. I plan to keep shopping for gifts here. God bless you.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Date:December 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
bekka
Location:in
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
looks and made well good size I love I gave this one as a gift but I will be getting me one soon A+A+A+
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Sculpture

Date:December 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Dr G
Location:Houston, Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this on my desk at the office---it is very nice and often offers the opportunity to discuss the meaning of the piece to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 28, 2010
Customer Avatar
Holly Greeson
Who could ask for anything more? Quality construction, attractive presentation, and helping to provide for children in China... and of course the message is the best part of all... a call to servanthood!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 28, 2009
Customer Avatar
Seetalynn Anderson
One of the fathers of my church was simply blown away so to speak when I gave him this gift he was even more touched by what it represents. He thought that it was very much like him in every aspect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Maren Moseley
This is beautiful and inspirational at a very affordable price. We plan to give to our minister.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 7, 2009
Customer Avatar
Monica Barnes
I am well please with this item. I'm hoping that my minister (boss) will like it also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Lawrence Mueller
I got this for my son and am sure he will love it as much as the one that my sister gave me for a present. Great reminder on how to live your Christian life.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mark Daviau
I heartily recommend these sculptures to everyone. They are heavy, well-detailed, and quite large for the price. I would expected them to cost twice as much. The fact that a portion of the proceeds goes to support a worthy cause doesn't hurt either. This particular sculpture I bought to display at a Christian Seder (Passover service) that I host every year and plan on collecting more of them in the future.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Moments of Faith Humble Servant Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Connie Ciway
This sculpture is incredibly beautiful in person. I ordered it for my fiance's college graduation gift, and it is even better in person than it looks here. The sculpture itself is fairly heavy and the base is elegant and stately. My fiance liked it so much, he is thinking he'd like to collect the whole series! Another really wonderful aspect is that money from this purchase goes to help such a worthy cause. I wholeheartedly recommend this as a gift for a special occasion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.