Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lighthouse Christian Products The Word of God-Bible Sculpture

Lighthouse Christian Products The Word of God-Bible Sculpture

Dimensional sculpture in brasstone on stylish black base with open Bible with sword, and debossed plaque The Word of God is living and active, sharper than any doubled-edged sword. Hebrews 4:12. Handsome design for desktop at home, office, or church; lifelike detailing; 8.5" x 8.75" x 5.75". Unique Christian gift design from our Moments of Faith collection.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for The Word of God-Bible Sculpture
Review 1 for The Word of God-Bible Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jelvin
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is really a great piece of work. Worth the price. Great quality! Will recommend this to anyone
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Word of God-Bible Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceptional

Date:October 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
LaWill
Location:Atlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was so amazing. It is bigger than I thought it would be. The picture doesn't do it much justice. It is so gorgeous in person. The person I gave the gift to had just been ordained as a Deacon and he thought the gift was exceptional!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Word of God-Bible Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A masterpiece

Date:January 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bebe
Location:Broadway, NC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible Sculpture is a classic. It is a great piece of work. You would be proud to have this sitting in your house. I gave this sculpture to my Dad for Christmas and he loved it. Im going to order one for myself too. Great quality and value. Meets all my expectations and beyond. Me and my Dad love love love this beautiful sculpture!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Word of God-Bible Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful but..

Date:September 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Betty
Location:San Juan, Puerto Rico
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
September is Bible month and I wanted to give this gift to a teacher of the Word for the past 40 yrs but its not in Spanish as some of your others figures. Please continue to translate more of your items. They are beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Word of God-Bible Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Item

Date:July 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Emma
Location:Warner Robins, Ga
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful item...I will be giving this item as a gift, it is sooooo pretty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Word of God-Bible Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

Date:March 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
bcunionsprings
Location:Honolulu, HI
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This gift left the young man teary eyed and seemed to be very impressed by the gift. When I recieved this gift, I thought, man I should have gotten one for myself.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Word of God-Bible Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Gift!

Date:January 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Johnnie
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter and son in law for Christmas. They were so happy with it, and want to start a collection. Nice size and quality. Will diffenitely buy more in the future for gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Word of God-Bible Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A++A++ This product has great features

Date:December 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
bekka
Location:in
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was made well vary nice and sharp looks great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Word of God-Bible Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded my high expections

Date:December 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
Gabby
Location:Eunice, Louisiana
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is work of art and I'm proud to present this as a gift.
I recommend this product highly for anyone wanting to give a gift that will stand out and be an honor to display.
If you are looking for something to display on your desk, this is the product. Everyone that come in will notice it and make a comment about it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Word of God-Bible Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful and powerful!

Date:November 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
patrick
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sculpture is both beautiful and powerful. It conveys the majesty of the Word of God in a striking manner. Its quality and craftsmanship is impressive, and its visual representation of truth is inspiring. The size and scale is perfect for a large desk, bookshelf, or small table. A perfect gift for any true believer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Word of God-Bible Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lily
I ordered this item for my boss to give as a gift to her pastor. We really love this sculpture. It is beautifully and carefully made. It is a perfect gift especially for a pastor.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The Word of God-Bible Sculpture
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Robert
This sculpture is absolutely beautiful. I didn't realize how big it was when I ordered it, as I have other Moments In Faith sculptures that are not near the size of this one. Very lifelike detailing. A very exquisite piece for anyones home, office or church.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.