Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Pacific Entertainment Corporation A Little Bit of Faith, DVD

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Pacific Entertainment Corporation A Little Bit of Faith, DVD

New girl in town Katie Bennett can't seem to make friends. Her family thinks she should start a club, but she's not sure. What if nobody comes? Maybe she can put up posters, make friendship bracelets, or let it slip that she has a guardian angel. Will a little bit of faith help Katie? Approx. 30 minutes plus bonus features.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for A Little Bit of Faith, DVD
Review 1 for A Little Bit of Faith, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Date:May 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
joanydv
Location:NJ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie was excellent. I watched it with my 7 year old and 4 year old granddaughters. It has a great message and instills wonderful values. My granddaughters asked to watch it again the next night!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for A Little Bit of Faith, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great DVD

Date:September 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nannie
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my grand daughter's favorite movie right now. She wants it every time she comes over.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for A Little Bit of Faith, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my Daughters loved this movie

Date:August 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Homestead Mommy
Location:Jackson, Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My two daughters loved this movie! Would love to see more of them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for A Little Bit of Faith, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jane
Location:Manitoba, canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls love it, very good lessons for them to learn!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for A Little Bit of Faith, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful!

Date:May 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
mamaangela
Location:Alberta, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this DVD for my 4 year old daughter. I was amazed how much she loved it! She wanted to play it over & over again. Great christian messages, sweet and innocent!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for A Little Bit of Faith, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful series!

Date:February 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
PammyB3130
Location:Dedham, ME
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this DVD for my daughters (6 and 4yrs) and they loved it! Has a great message! They watch it over and over!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for A Little Bit of Faith, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Precious Club Girls books and Dvds

Date:January 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
jcoach
Location:Ohio
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are well written and teach excellent values.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for A Little Bit of Faith, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very enjoyable

Date:December 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tazerchick
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought it for my nieces for Christmas and they loved it. They keep asking me if I have more precious girls club movies for them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.