Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for CBD Exclusive All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

CBD Exclusive All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards

Reach out to loved ones this holiday season with a Christ-centered Christmas card. Box of 20 features the inspirational artwork of Sandy Clough paired with encouraging sentiments and Scripture quotation from Colossians 3:17 (NIV). Measure 4.5" x 6.5"; CBD exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 1493%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards
Review 1 for All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jeanie
Location:Deep South, MS
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The verse is what is most important to me in my selection of a card that I will send to my friends and family. This card did exactly that and more than what I expected. Therefore, I gave it an excellent rating.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Was a little surprised

Date:January 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mrs W
Location:NS
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
On many of the cards, on the top inside flap, showed pinkish/red ink across the top. Some cards had it, some did not. It made it hard to put a To: so and so and have it show up through the ink.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love these cards

Date:December 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
mommabyrd
Location:Newland, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a hard time finding good Christmas cards. The ones that have Happy Holidays or Merry Christmas just don't do anything for me. The ones that CBD offers have just what I like. Bible verses and good Christian greetings. Keep it up CBD. Prices were great too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what Christmas REALLY means

Date:November 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
None
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So appropriate and reflects my spiritual view of this Blessed day. The message is missing in too many Christmas cards.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pleased to find nice Christian themed cards

Date:November 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jeannie
Location:Nova Scotia, Canada
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is getting more and more difficult to find Christian theme Christmas cards, so I was happy to get these from you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really like the message

Date:October 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chris
Location:Illinois
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good product - quality, picture, and message. Needs to be heard at Christmas and all year long.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An awesome box of cards!

Date:January 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
shehack
Location:Tennessee
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love these cards and can't wait to use them next year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiul Cards with just the right words

Date:January 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
foojical
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are beautiul cards with just the right words on them to express what I would like to say.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Met my expectations

Date:January 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Babs
Location:Georgia
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have received so many positive comments about these cards. My friends were blessed with the message.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Date:January 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jesus Lover
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved these cards and such a beautiful message inside! The envelopes were a tight squeeze to fit the card inside but overall these are good quality and for such a small price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Christmas card

Date:January 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Min. Harry Allen
Location:Birmingham, Al.
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received many complements about how beautiful they were , just a great card.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Value

Date:December 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Judith Bronk
Location:Toronto
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We used these cards to deliver small gifts in our neighbourhood outreach. They worked well, fit our tight budget, and everyone really liked them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very nice, warm message

Date:December 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
DoBee
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I was just a little disappointed in these cards compared to others I have purchased in the past from CBD. However, the message is beautiful and that is what matters.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for All That Matters Most, Box of 20 Cards
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

These cards are beautiful.

Date:September 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
nancy
Location:Jacksonville, Fl.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the cards! They are even more beautiful than I
expected. I was so pleased with them that i have
purchased many other boxes of cards. The artwork is
lovely, so is the verse. Such a wonderful price for 20
cards.
Thankyou Christianbook!
Nancy Andrews
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.