Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Revell Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook

Revell Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook

While investigating a double homicide in an isolated northern Wisconsin town, Special Agent Patrick Bowers uncovers a high-tech conspiracy that twists through long-buried Cold War secrets and targets present-day tensions in the Middle East. A pulse-pounding thriller that explores the rippling effects of the choices we make!
Average Customer Rating:
4.926 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 27100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Review 1 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sandy
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great book. Kept me turning each page. I love suspense and this book delivers!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dees
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved the book but not quite as good as the rest of the series. Look forward to his next book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Army Mom
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Steven James newest offering lives up to the rest of the series in the writing and suspense. The only complaint that I have is that this book had way to much techno-babble and it really took away from the story in several places. Still it was a good read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another great book by Steven James

Date:May 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
JMyers
Location:Broken Arrow, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In my mind I'm reviewing all the names of chess pieces and praying James switches to Monopoly to ensure that this series will not end. Patrick Bowers and his step-daughter Tessa are like old friends by now, and I want to keep reading about them for years to come. I love how James tells Patrick's story in first-person, but all the other characters are third-person. It keeps the pace of the story quick, while reminding us who it's about. This book, like his others, reads like a high-adventure action movie. I had my suspicions about how the book would end, but the very last page left me speechless. I only have 2 problems with the stories: there have been so many "bad guys" in his books that it's hard to remember "now, which one was that?" and from the information given, Patrick was really, REALLY young when he worked his first big case, and I find that a bit hard to believe. But then, what do I know? All that aside, this book is one of James' best and will leave you salivating for the next one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Bowers Series-haunting-The Queen-riviting

Date:March 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
CJ613
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HIGHLY recommend Steven James and The Bower series to any mystery loving fan. These stories suck you in, take your breath away, strengthen what family is and what we can be when we move forward putting ourselves in God's hands. Amazing writer! Awesome stories! Can hardly wait for the next book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Check and Mate. It's Another Winner

Date:December 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rabid Reader
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This past summer I attended a writer’s conference in Tennessee. Steven James was one of the main speakers, so I picked up The Bishop to read before I went. After all, I wanted to be familiar with the authors who would be leading the conference.
After reading the first few chapters I had to ask myself – “How in the world did I miss this guy?” The writing was tight, the plot complex, the pacing accelerating like a hopped-up Ferrari. However, the story was not for the faint of heart. Graphic and unnerving descriptions of serial murders were front and center. But the protagonist, FBI agent and geospatial intelligence specialist Dr. Patrick Bowers doggedly tracked down the killers as he handled problems on the home front with his intelligent and perceptive stepdaughter, Tessa.
Since then I have read all James’ Patrick Bowers novels. Each one keeping me up late at night turning those pages, although toward the end of each novel I purposely slow down, not wanting to finish such a well-written book too quickly.
The Queen, the latest in the series, does not disappoint. In fact, it’s the best Bowers book so far.
Bowers finds himself in the wintery woods of northern Wisconsin investigating a double homicide, chasing an international assassin, and dealing with an estranged brother. As the snow drifts deeper, Bowser faces eco-terrorists and criminal masterminds with evil agendas all their own.
As with all his novels, James expertly weaves the characters from previous books into the plot. If you’ve read all the books from The Pawn through The Bishop you are definitely familiar with James’ heroes and villains and the battle of good vs. evil. This conflict is what I appreciate the most. Bowers is indeed the “Good Guy” and the bad guys are, well, evil and yet James is not willing to allow us to settle for simple solutions, for black and white answers. James’ characters fight the evil in others and in themselves. Concepts of the evil within each human heart, guilt, and forgiveness are wrestled with sincerely but never heavy-handedly.
The Queen is not just a good read, but a well-crafted story with multi-faceted characters, a storyline with a good many hairpin turns, and a plot that not afraid to explore our darker nature and yet unashamedly holds out hope.
Steven James has certainly moved this queen into the checkmate position. It is a winner.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent read

Date:October 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mike
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed the latest book, Queen, from Steven James. I have read all of the others in this series and was not disappointed. I look forward to the next one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast-paced thriller that is hard to put down

Date:November 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Suzanne Wesley
Location:Terre Haute, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FBI Special Agent, Patrick Bowers is back in another non-stop action suspense novel The Queen. Bestselling author Steven James managed to keep me up all night reading once again. Though this book is 516 pages long it won't feel like it because you won't be able to put it down.
The personal and professional life of the main character get very complicated as he tries to track down a violent serial killer in northern Wisconsin. Each of Steven's books in this series also tackles a larger moral issue. In this book he tackles one so complicated that at one point he is sort of working 'with' the killer ... sort of. You'll have to read it to find out why and how!
I found this novel to be less graphic than the previous one, but still involving the major issues of murder, motive and morals in a very real way that will touch the reader. As a woman I still enjoyed this novel, but I do feel that men would enjoy it equally if not more.
* I received this book from the publisher for review with no obligations for a positive review.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jmaloha
Location:Honolulu, hawaii
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just finished The Queen. Thought I had it figured out half way through, boy was I ever wrong. Everyone need's to read the whole Bowers series!! Can't wait for Opening Moves. Outstanding!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Thriller! Filled with Twists.

Date:October 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cara Putman
Location:Indiana
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Steven James is my favorite thriller writer, and The Queen did not disappoint.
Patrick Bower is back--this time in Wisconsin where he is tracking the serial killer he first put away as a detective. Now a FBI geographic profiler, he thinks he's closed back in on the man. Before he can close that case he's sent to serve as the lead FBI agent on what looks like a domestic murder-suicide. But things go much deeper than the surface. Before long he is tangled in a web that tangles the past and present and the two cases.
Like his others, The Queen is richly layered. The plots mix and mingle. Tessa, his stepdaughter is back, dealing with ongoing issues from prior cases. Then there's Patrick's brother. His colleagues. Past cases colliding with current cases. All the twists pulled me through the pages. The short chapters make it easy to think just one more page, one more scene. And Patrick and Tessa are familiar characters I like to spend time with. There's a gut-level honesty and vulnerability in the way they act that makes them resonate.
While there are deaths, my husband and I noticed they are less graphic than past novels. These books aren't for the faint of heart though.
Can't wait for the next book!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Non-stop action!

Date:October 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Janna Ryan
Location:North Platte, NE
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Steven James' books are not for the faint of heart. If you have trouble sleeping at night I might not reccomend them but for anyone who loves to get your pulse pounding and reading books is all about sitting on the edge of your seat - then the Patrick Bowers books are made for you!
To call what Patrick Bowers goes through a thriller is an understatement. There are so many layers to this story that it is impossible to even try and give you a heads up. It wouldn't be fair to the reader in you to try and clue you in too much anyway. Most of the main characters are back in this next installment and doing what they do best. Racing against time to try and avoid death and destruction with only partial success. The dialogue is excellent and I love the way the conversations play out between the characters with Patrick's biting wit keeping the pace moving right along. But the real scene stealers are the depths of the storylines, the layers that Steven James weaves along and intertwines. He never leaves any stone unturned and I love how he lets Patrick figure things out.
I love, love, love the Patrick Bowers series. But I know they aren't for everyone, I reccomended them to my sister-in-law and it was too much for her. That's okay, I will eat up every installment and cry the day I find out the series is over.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Twists and turns to the very end

Date:September 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gail
Location:Canada
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have read every book in the "chess" series with this being the best yet! Not only does it hold some great suspense but throws in some unexpected relational curves as well. I can hardly wait for the next book in the series.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT SUSPENSE

Date:September 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Nora Finding Hope
Location:Atlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REVIEWED BY FRED STLAURENT
The Book Club Network
Latest in the Patrick Bowers series by Steven James is the best yet!
I am lucky enough to be married to a woman who reads voraciously and happens to know many authors. A couple of years ago Nora happened to hand me a copy of The Pawn by Steven James. She knows me well and understands that I cannot resist a good detective novel. I am captured by thrillers, mysteries and lawyers fighting in the court room stories.
From the very first chapter of Steven James' series about FBI Special Agent Patrick Bowers series, I have been inextricably pulled into his world of suspense. His books are not for the timid. Keep in mind that Agent Bowers chases down serial killers and investigates some heinous criminals. However there are other sides to Patrick that take us deep into his relationships. He is a widower with a teen step daughter. His wife who he loved intensely is diagnosed with cancer and dies not too long before we meet him in the first book. He was struggling to be a husband and stepfather to his wife's daughter before losing her and now two unrelated, grieving, extended family members are thrust into a relationship they both need and desire but have no clue about what to do with.
This is one of many relationships that complicate Patrick Bowers personal and professional life throughout the series. I mention this because, although one could pick up the Queen and enjoy the exciting pace of the story without ever reading the first four books, I must tell you that you will miss the richness and depth of the relationships that are developed from the first page of book one.
The Queen is clearly the best book of the series so far! I am not saying that the other books lacked anything, because they did not. Each book in this series is well crafted and the endings of all of these stories kept me up much later than I planned, because I was compelled to finish them. They pick up momentum and become a irresistible force, page after blistering page. Special Agent Bowers is a geospatial investigator. What this means is that time and location matter, though mostly the location of the crimes, in the due course of his investigations. He is at odds with his co-investigators who lean primarily on profiling, most of the time. He is Sherlock Holmes meets Criminal Minds!
Interspersed, really woven into the fabric of these stories are the issues surrounding grief, forgiveness, who God really is and who we are to Him and to each other. The richness of this book is in the inner healing of the people who are a part of this story. There are questions asked that the reader is left to answer. I highly recommend this book for reading groups who can handle stories about homicidal maniacs and the people who catch them. I guarantee that there will be topics in each of these books that will generate deep discussion of issues that lead to healing. Teen relationships, self inflicted cutting, alcohol abuse, marriage, broken homes, grief, un-forgiveness and forgiveness and much more.
When I said that the Queen is the best of the series I mean it. Is it because of the culmination of so many issues involved with the story line? Is it because I have come to know these people in the book and care about them? Or is it because the author has created a world where we can care deeply for these characters and what happens to them? Maybe it is all of that.
I was lucky enough to meet Steven James at the 2010 Christy Awards in Atlanta. (I am trying to entice him into joining www.bookfun.org ) I felt myself wanting to ask him to say hello to Agent Bowers for me! He makes his characters that real!
I know one thing. I am looking forward to getting my hands on the next book (due out in the Fall of 2012)!!
If you would like to know more feel free to visit his website http://www.stevenjames.net/ and while there invite him to join us here at TBCN? I honestly believe that his books will lead to intimate discussions in any reading group!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Powerful storytelling

Date:September 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rel Mollet
Location:Australia
Super talented story teller, Steven James, returns with his fifth Patrick Bowers thriller, The Queen, providing readers with another spine-chilling story brimming with plot twists, enigmatic characters and a frozen landscape that takes on a personality of its own. Multi layered in every way, James delves more deeply into Patrick's family and personal life, revealing familial tension and awkwardness, all with good reason. Succinct chapters keep the pace moving although readers will need to focus on the multiple points of view that are regularly rotated. Crime scenes are detailed authentically and therefore are not for the feint of heart and James' words command an emotional investment in the journeys of Patrick, Alexei, Valkyrie and the victims. The Queen is a sophisticated psychological thriller that will satisfy any reader looking for a superior storytelling experience with the guarantee of more to come from Steven James.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Steven James delivers

Date:September 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Blue Rose
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have enjoyed all the books in this series; tense drama, good story line, and always keeps the reader guessing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelievably good!

Date:September 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
Christianfictionaddiction
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Queen captured me from the first sentence and held me victim until the last page. I literally found myself thinking several times, this book is unbelievably good. James is a master of suspense, and the Patrick Bowers thrillers are some of the best in the genre. The scenes are skillfully written and crackle with tension, and the character of Patrick Bowers is masterfully rendered, with the author probing further into Bowers' personal history in this novel than he has done in previous ones. I love reading about Bowers relationship with his stepdaughter, Tessa, as it is so unique and different than many father-daughter relationships that are often portrayed. Tessa herself is quirky and yet endearing at the same time. And, as in his earlier novels, the author has succeeded at creating fascinating villains, especially in the character of Alexei Chekov, who is brutal and violent and yet an enigma of empathy at the same time. The book concludes with a twist that readers likely won't see coming.
James has a special ability to keep the pages turning at a frantic pace and the rest of my life suffers when one of his books is released, as they are just so difficult to put down! I highly recommend this book, and give it 5 out of 5 stars.
**A word of caution is in order: the books in these series are full of gruesome detail that will definitely turn some readers off. Fans of books or television shows that involve FBI agents and who can handle dead bodies and the portrayal of serial killers will not be impacted, but those expecting a gentle romance should steer clear.
Book has been provided courtesy of Baker Publishing Group and Graf-Martin Communications, Inc. Available at your favourite bookseller from Revell, a division of Baker Publishing Group.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Thriller

Date:September 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
ibjoy1953
Location:Virginia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Review
I love thrillers and was happy to be able to read and review The Queen, but since this is my first book by Steven James I wasn’t sure what to expect and I didn’t know about starting out with the fifth book in the series. Well, all I can say is WOW. Patrick is in Wisconsin on a case of finding out who murdered a woman and her young daughter, with the father a suspect and missing. Why did Margaret pull him off the long going case he was working on to put him on this murder case? Well, that’s just a long story that you will need to read the book to find out. You will not be disappointed!
The plot is so complex and with all of the twists and turns that you can’t let your mind wander when reading because will miss something, and then be out of the loop. Just when you think you have something figured out, another major twist and you start all over again! I loved it though! And who on earth is this mysterious Valkyrie man, or is it a woman? Well more twist and turns and I begin to think maybe James wasn’t gonna reveal the identity, but he just makes you wait until the end, and of course I didn’t figure it out. I loved the cast of characters he created and the way he gives you a look into their personal lives in such detail. And I loved seeing how Pat’s mind worked throughout the book as he tried to put the puzzles together about the case. It was amazing. And I will be reading the first four books in this series. Steven James is a great new author for me!
If you like thrillers this one is a must for you! It is over 500 pages long, so grab you a copy of the book, a cup of coffee and sit down for a thriller ride of your life. Just hang on to your seat because once you start reading, you will be glued to the pages until the very end!
“Available September 2011 at your favorite bookseller from Revell, a division of Baker Publishing Group.”
I received this book from the publisher Revell to read and review. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 55
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Queen by Steven James

Date:September 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
AlyciaMorales
Location:South Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Queen is part of a series, preceded by The Pawn, The Rook, The Knight, and The Bishop. I confess that I haven't read any of the previous Patrick Bowers thrillers. BUT, after reading The Queen, I will be going back and reading through the entire series. I love a good crime-related suspense, and Steven James delivers with The Queen.
It took me a few chapters to enter into the thrill of the story. Although James opens well, I struggled to figure out who was who until around the sixth chapter. This is probably just me, and if I'd read the previous books, I might have known sooner. Once I figured it out, the story took off, and I couldn't put it down. He had me guessing who the mysterious Valkyrie was all the way to the very end.
I had the honor of meeting Steven James at the 2010 Blue Ridge Mountain Christian Writers Conference. I admire his enthusiasm for the craft of writing, and it shines through in his novel. He masterfully switches from Special Agent Bower's first person view to the third person view of his criminals and his loved ones. It makes the character-filled story easier to navigate.
Available September 2011 from Revell, a division of Baker Publishing Group.
Please note: I was provided a free copy of The Queen from Revell for the purposes of this review. I was not required to provide a good review, and I believe by crafting a great story, Mr. James has earned the five stars I've awarded him.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
JC loves books
Location:Colorado
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have yet to be disappointed by any Steven James book. The Queen is no exception. In fact, his skills improve with each book. Loved the vocabulary a reader rarely finds in contemporary fiction. How refreshing to find a few words above a typical high school level!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Queen, The: A Patrick Bowers Thriller - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

5th in Patrick Bowers series is high-octane thrill

Date:September 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:Oconto Falls, WI
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Queen by Steven James if the fifth book in the Patrick Bowers series about an FBI agent who uses geospatial techniques to track serial killers. Pat is working on finding his nemesis Basque's partner when he is called away to a case in Northern Wisconsin is a supposed murder-suicide of a retired Navy officer. He suspects immediately that there is more going on than he is being told, why would the FBI be called in a case easily handled by the local police, but as he investigates he quickly uncovers a wide reaching conspiracy that could bring about nuclear war. Plus, by returning to the area where he grew up, Pat is forced to deal with long buried feelings between he and his brother Sean. James really is the best in the business at writing thrilling suspense stories, and I mourn the day when this series ends next year. Pat and Tessa, his stepdaughter, are still dealing with the aftershocks of the previous novel, The Bishop, when she killed a man and lost her father all in one night. James teases readers a bit when Lien-hua, Pat's love interest and sometime partner, and Pat banter about what they enjoy best about thrillers and throw out several ideas that will have readers wondering and worrying whether any will come to pass in The Queen. The writing is intelligent, suspenseful, and high-octane; I swear I didn't breathe for the last fifty pages!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>