Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kerusso Activewear Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black

Kerusso Activewear Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black

Guitar pick pendant features genuine guitar pick with rich color on 16" black necklace; message Pick Jesus. Secure lobster clasp closure in silvertone; on reverse of pick Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved. Romans 10:13.
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 out of 475%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Review 1 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible Quality!

Date:August 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kelley J. Cabral
Location:Taunton, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I came home with it for 2 seconds later for it to break. I returned all of the rest that I bought of these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
mevans
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son was thrilled! It was a perfect gift! Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great gift for guitar player

Date:January 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
fran
Location:Allentown, Pa
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gave this to a fellow musician for Christmas and she thought it was great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
Bonabus
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very handy for those who are always losing their picks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Tasha Meyer
nice, wish the string it was on wasnt so stiff, but im sure it will loosen up. good for the price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 26, 2009
Customer Avatar
Crystal Hammond
these are great there just what i thought thay were we love them god bless
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cassandra York
This is a fun way to share the Lord with your Friends etc..Especially since she plays guitar!We did change the string part for one that had an adjustable lengthening clasp though.But we truly love the pick. It looks great on too!May God bless you all!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:September 4, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kathleen Collins
I ordered 3 necklaces for my grandsons 2 out of the 3 were good. 1 had a bad necklace the "Pick Jesus" was good so we just put it on another necklace.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 23, 2009
Customer Avatar
Nne Ekeogbede
this product is pretty neat! its a nifty thing to wear around the neck and you can even barely feel it, so its pretty comfortable. and the verse on the back is great to! just a reminder of who should be most important in our lives
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:April 17, 2009
Customer Avatar
Brenda Mulju
Nice pendant -- my 10 yr old loves it! The 'chain' could be better than just a rubber cord (which was all bent), but the pendant is great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 31, 2008
Customer Avatar
Shannon Snead
My son loves this! He is 8 & just started taking guitar lessons and thinks it is just too cool!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Heather Lee
My husband thought this was the neared the best gift he's received. It is very neat, but I did purchase a different chain for it,as it was bent and wouldn't lay flat/straight. Great item otherwise!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Clarice Marchena
I gave this to my 17-year-old neice, who is a guitarist, and she loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 12, 2008
Customer Avatar
Patricia Kelsey
My 16 year old daughter absolutely fell in love with this necklace the minute she saw it-of course I hadn't purchased the first one for her so I placed another order so she will have a nice surprise Christmas morning!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 21, 2008
Customer Avatar
Martha Stephens
So nice for the price. They are for my Grandsons (ages 11 & 9) and both play guitar.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Christine Eklund
It's a very cool necklace, but the writing on the pick wore off very quickly with only casual wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2008
Customer Avatar
Tammy Concepcion
My son had been begging me for this necklace for at least a year and I had only seen it at a store for 17 dollars so I never bought it because that was too much but here I found it for just $6.99 I couldn't resist and my son was so happy to get it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Naomi Defrancesco
My son, who plays the guitar in a band, loved the guitar pick necklace. He even wears it to school.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Janet Barry
My son loved his necklace for Easter, he plays electric guitar in a Christian band. The pick on his necklace ended up being one of the same picks he plays with. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 8, 2007
Customer Avatar
kim
Loved this necklace. Got one for my son and one for his guitar teacher. Very cool scripture verse engraved on the back too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.