Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kerusso Activewear Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise

Kerusso Activewear Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise

Guitar pick pendant features genuine guitar pick with rich color on 16" black necklace; messagePick Jesus. Secure lobster clasp closure in silvertone; on reverse of pick Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved. Romans 10:13.
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
3 out of 475%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Review 1 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible Quality!

Date:August 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kelley J. Cabral
Location:Taunton, MA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this for seconds later upon bringing it to my kids to fall apart. I returned the rest of them!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:January 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Deke
Location:Mayo, Fl.
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my daughter and her friend and they both loved them. They have worn them almost everyday since Christmas. Thank you for a beautiful product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very nice for the price

Date:November 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Friend
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this necklace. I bought it for my grandma for Christmas. She loves Jesus, guitars, and turquoise! My only complaint about it is that, I wish the verse was from the KJV. That is the only reason I gave it a 4 star instead of a 5.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great necklace!

Date:October 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
my2kids
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 13 yr. old daughter's birthday and she loves it. She has gotten many compliments on it at school! Very sharp necklace!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kelsey Nielsen
I loved the necklace! Shipped fast and in good condition. Would definately order something else from this store in the near future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Raquel Gonzalez
great gift for your friend, brother, sister, boyfriend, girlfriend etc. Shows their faith and it shows that hey live to that expectation to show the gospel to everyone in the world.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Aloha Kuhr
Bought this as a gift for my 13 year old daughters up coming baptism. Its very cute, with a great reminder. She is going to love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Melinda Tate
Very cute and love the color!! I will be giving it as a Christmas gift for one of my 3 girls and they will all want it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Karen Martin
Love the necklace, just wished the cord did not tangle so much when I received it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Heidi Petach
Really cool color! I get a lot of compliments on mine, and it generates a lot of interesting conversations. To straighten kinks in cord, remove pick, run cord under very hot water for a minute, dry, and hang from a door knob, inserting a roll of bathroom tissue to reshape cord overnight. You may have to do this a couple times, but it works.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jack Kinsey
I picked up this necklace for my wife who backs me up during praise and worship service. I had previously bought her a set of earrings like it at Creation. A little pricey but is as advertised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 15, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gayle Rector
This was a gift to my sister and she really liked it. The turquoise color was just right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2009
Customer Avatar
Vickie Knight
This necklace is GREAT!!!! I got it for my neice for Christmas...she is learning to play the guitar and she LOVED IT!!!!! Thanks!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cathy Robinson
My daughter gave this Jesus Guitar Pick to her Youth Pastor's wife who leads the worship team playing guitar and singing. A great gift idea. She loved it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 26, 2008
Customer Avatar
Anita Chiarenza
Really nice! My niece will love it! The cord is sort of rubber. The color is vibrant and it goes well with the earrings and bracelet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kaitlynn
The pick is really cool and different. I love wearing it and always get lots of compliments. However, the necklace the pick is on isn't so great. After being boxed up for a while it is bent out of shape. I just used a chain I already had with the guitar pick and it looks great. Overall, I would recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 2, 2008
Customer Avatar
Julie Mcmains
Really cute necklace. It will be a perfect stocking stuffer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 8, 2008
Customer Avatar
peggy O'connor
This is so nice, I bought one for my 11 year old granddaughter and am going to buy more for my other grandchildren.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Patricia Simonet
Just what I wanted for my guitar-playing 12-year-old granddaughter. It'll be one of her Christmas gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jesus Guitar Pick Necklace, Turquoise
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Diana
I purchased for a young man in a Christian band and he just thought it was wonderful. I am pleased as I thought it would be a nice gift. Very good quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>