Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Whatever is True Flexcover Journal

Christian Art Gifts Whatever is True Flexcover Journal

Beloved words from Philippians 4:8 are framed in very vogue lined journal for women of all ages, with whimsical floral motif in warm reds. Whatever is true, whatever is noble, whatever is right, whatever is pure, whatever is lovely, whatever is admirable - if anything is excellent or praiseworthy - think about such things. Unique flexcover provides the durability of a hardcover, but with more flexibility; 128 lined pages with Scripture verse accents on each page; 8.5" x 5.25.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 1392%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Whatever is True Flexcover Journal
Review 1 for Whatever is True Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fits great in my bible bag and purse

Date:March 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Reds
Location:Hanover,Pa
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small but great I realy like this journal because I can fit it almost anywhere to take sermon notes or whatever I want.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Whatever is True Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful cover, great price!

Date:July 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Barb
Location:Western NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
I like to have gifts on hand to give for those last minute, forgotten occasions. Journal is beautiful and perfect for gift giving at such an awesome price. Thank you, CBD !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Whatever is True Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice gift

Date:June 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tomeggan
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these as an end of the year thank you for my kids' Sunday school teachers. Very pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Whatever is True Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for those just starting to keep a journal.

Date:January 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nellie
Location:Pasadena, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Given as a gift to a friend who was very impressed with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Whatever is True Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Appreciate the different scripture on each page

Date:January 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
PastorD
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 6 of these journals for our women's covenant group. I chose this journal for the colorful cover and different scripture on each page. Good quality journal and paper. My covenant sisters were delighted. Just wish they weren't so pricey for the number of pages. Lovely gift purchase; just wouldn't purchase it at this price for myself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Whatever is True Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Karen Beckman
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The journal was purchased as a gift and the person I gave it to absolutely loves it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Whatever is True Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product, excellent price

Date:November 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tracy
Location:Sterling, VA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The flexible cover journal is great, it fits perfectly in a bible case with the bible. It has inspirational scriptures on each page. This can be used for notes, for personal journaling, for bible study or prayer request. It is the perfect size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Whatever is True Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I was looking for

Date:June 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sahdee
Location:MA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great gift for young women!!! everyone loved it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Whatever is True Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Doesn't lay flat

Date:April 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jodi
Location:Waterloo, IA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was a little dissappointed that the journal doesn't lay flat.l Other than that it is very nice.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Whatever is True Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love flexcovers!

Date:March 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
NMConcha
Location:New Mexico
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love the durability of flexcover journals! They feel and wear like a hardcover book, but it is flexible enough to keep in my purse. I love the way it is lined inside as well, plenty of room to write inside.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Whatever is True Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:February 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
janahn
Location:CA
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great journal for the price and really pretty!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Whatever is True Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gfit

Date:December 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kathy
Location:Tennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased these for my two daughters-in-law to use as prayer journals. Great design for the younger set. Attractive and useful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Whatever is True Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

they are beautiful.

Date:December 8, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kellyann
Location:Maryville, TN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the only disappointment was that they were thinner than i expected. the qualit is great and they are beautiful.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Whatever is True Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Debbie Mills
These journals I ordered for the DivorceCare group I facilitate at First Euless. It was to get them busy journaling right at the start to help them through this time in their lives. The scripture was perfect!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Whatever is True Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 26, 2010
Customer Avatar
Eleftheria Papadopoulou
Great journal, with Bible verses on each page, good quality. It is highly motivational in writing down your thoughts, prayers and daily struggles.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.