Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Christian Art Gifts Amazing Grace Flexcover Journal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Christian Art Gifts Amazing Grace Flexcover Journal

Lined journal features vintage parchment design on front cover with caption Amazing Grace and verse The Lord has promised good to me, His word my hope secures; He will my shield and portion be, as long as life endures. Unique flexcover provides the durability of a hardcover, but with less rigidity; 128 lined pages with Scripture verse accents on each page; 8.5" x 5.25".
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Amazing Grace Flexcover Journal
Review 1 for Amazing Grace Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Covenant
Location:Gulfport, MS
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have not sold any yet but I like the apperance of this product
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Amazing Grace Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great price

Date:May 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
jacej
Location:Mansfield OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great price for notebooks. Used as gifts and they were very well received
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Amazing Grace Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice good quality prayer journal

Date:March 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Snow
Location:Lawton, OK
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice prayer journal. Light weight, just the right size to fit in your bedside drawer or Bible carrier with causing extra bulk.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Amazing Grace Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Journal

Date:January 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Location:Scranton, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the daily page set-up and the Scripture on each page.
The thin design is good. It's what I was looking for.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Amazing Grace Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mary V
Location:Marietta, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The journal did not contain as many pages to journal but otherwise the cover and scripture was beautiful.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Amazing Grace Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice journal

Date:March 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
ROgden
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great journal, love the styles available and really like how the cover is flexible and verses on every page!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Amazing Grace Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excelllent book

Date:February 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rev. Shirley Millsap
Location:texas
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are just the right size for giving as a gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Amazing Grace Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Roni
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is the right size to carry with me where ever I go.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Amazing Grace Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Affordable "extra" for a friend

Date:December 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kathy
Location:Tennessee
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased as an additional item for a friend's birthday. Pretty little book that is sure to please.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Amazing Grace Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
D. C.
I love these journals! I set a goal of writing my prayers out each day in 2010, praying for others and situations, and I have used these journals to do just that! Currently, I am on my 8th prayer journal for 2010. Great inexpensive gifts to give to friends and family to get them started in their prayer times with GOD!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Amazing Grace Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 24, 2010
Customer Avatar
Kimberley Streeter
I have purchased several of these in different styles for devotions and prayer journals. They are great, and often the Scripture at the bottom is just what I needed for that day. Plus, you just can't beat the low price!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Amazing Grace Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 20, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sharion Raines
The Idea journal for carrying around with you. It fix perfect in my tote bag and I love the lines & the quotes at the end of each page. Please conintue to sale these.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Amazing Grace Flexcover Journal
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Latosha Wilkes
I like it this journal and it was very reasonably priced and shipped quickly! I use this for sermon notes weekly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.