Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Barbour Publishing The Book of Bible Names: Fast Facts on All 2,026 People Named in Scripture - eBook

Barbour Publishing The Book of Bible Names: Fast Facts on All 2,026 People Named in Scripture - eBook

Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 13100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Book of Bible Names: Fast Facts on All 2,026 People Named in Scripture - eBook
Review 1 for The Book of Bible Names: Fast Facts on All 2,026 People Named in Scripture - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Date:November 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gary
Location:Texas
Age:18-24
I love this book. The words are small but it is good book with a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Book of Bible Names: Fast Facts on All 2,026 People Named in Scripture - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
chefchuki
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this was a prize for expecting mothers at my church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Book of Bible Names: Fast Facts on All 2,026 People Named in Scripture - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A wonderful book to have

Date:July 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
spinkao
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a well written, interesting and easy to understand book. This book gave me a good knowledge of what's the meaning of different name. I like it and would be a great value to expecting parents.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Book of Bible Names: Fast Facts on All 2,026 People Named in Scripture - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product great prices

Date:May 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wee Wee
Location:Scranton, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love a lot of you products but I really love the church bulletins and the large print bible.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Book of Bible Names: Fast Facts on All 2,026 People Named in Scripture - eBook
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Book of Bible Names

Date:May 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
debs
Location:LA
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If only I could get these in larger print. The book is interesting but very hard for me to read.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Book of Bible Names: Fast Facts on All 2,026 People Named in Scripture - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shirley
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this book for fun , just to check out the different names found in the Bible. Certainly would be interesting to hear the children being called in for dinner!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Book of Bible Names: Fast Facts on All 2,026 People Named in Scripture - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good

Date:April 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Charles Rieber
Location:Charlotte NC area
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
This book, although small, makes finding names and meaning quick and easy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Book of Bible Names: Fast Facts on All 2,026 People Named in Scripture - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good little book to have

Date:October 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Joseph
Location:Western KY
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Short and sweet and very informative. Hopefully the sequel will fill in more of the blanks.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Book of Bible Names: Fast Facts on All 2,026 People Named in Scripture - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Compact

Date:September 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dr Wash
Location:Merced, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can quickly get a picture of who the named person was in the bible, along with the meaning of their name.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Book of Bible Names: Fast Facts on All 2,026 People Named in Scripture - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It is a great tool for Bible Studies.

Date:November 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
pepper
Location:Meadville, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this book for the members of our Bible study group. However, we have a couple of older senior adults in our group who have a hard time reading due to poor eyesight. I wish this book came in large print.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Book of Bible Names: Fast Facts on All 2,026 People Named in Scripture - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good information

Date:December 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
glasaeg
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lots of information on names and what they mean. Something my family is interested in learning more about right now.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The Book of Bible Names: Fast Facts on All 2,026 People Named in Scripture - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Vladimir
Location:Sisak, Croatia,
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a book in which we can in a very easy way to get all of the necessary meanings of the names in the Bible. For those who need it, the perfect tool.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The Book of Bible Names: Fast Facts on All 2,026 People Named in Scripture - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Restoration Deliverance Minist
Location:AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good pocket guide for Sunday School. I would recommend a more thorough guide for study purposes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.