Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Regal Who I Am In Christ: A Devotional - eBook

Regal Who I Am In Christ: A Devotional - eBook

mbark on a Scripture-based journey that reveals and defines your special place in God's family. This inspiring devotional delivers a warm and embracing reminder that God's love for you is unconditional and the gift of life-which He freely gives to all who accept Christ-comes with no strings attached and lasts for eternity
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Who I Am In Christ: A Devotional - eBook
Review 1 for Who I Am In Christ: A Devotional - eBook
This review is fromWho I Am in Christ.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must read!

Date:March 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lady Di
Location:Washington
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a wonderfully encouraging devotional. A great followup to Steps To Freedom In Christ. Also a great devotional to daily remind us of whose we are. Highly recommend this to all. I have given it as gifts to many people. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Who I Am In Christ: A Devotional - eBook
This review is fromWho I Am in Christ.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
rdub
Location:Alberta
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very pointed, good information. Gives you lots of scripture and a clear direction.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Who I Am In Christ: A Devotional - eBook
This review is fromWho I Am in Christ.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Charley
EXCELLENT book..everyone needs to know where they stand with Christ! The next best book next to the Bible!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Who I Am In Christ: A Devotional - eBook
This review is fromWho I Am in Christ.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 15, 2009
The author's presentation is gentle but with authority, he provides good examples where he is able. With this I ordered "Seeing Yourself Through God's Eyes" which was like having a workbook that brought a solid conclusion to each study session.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Who I Am In Christ: A Devotional - eBook
This review is fromWho I Am in Christ.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Teresa Orren
I really enjoyed this book, so much that I bought a few more to hand out!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Who I Am In Christ: A Devotional - eBook
This review is fromWho I Am in Christ.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 9, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joelle Erdmann
I loved this book! It gently explained the word so I could understand the truth of who I am in Christ, but didn't back away from the tough issues. It spoke the truth in love. I would recommend it for every person.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Who I Am In Christ: A Devotional - eBook
This review is fromWho I Am in Christ.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
trisha noren
Have shared this book with several people over the years and ordered more to share with my new church...thought they could offer it as a Life Group study...EXCELLENT book...a MUST read for EVERY Christian!!!Kept in His peace, grace, blessings,trisha
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Who I Am In Christ: A Devotional - eBook
This review is fromWho I Am in Christ.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 18, 2008
Customer Avatar
Char
This is a great book...I have used it in mentoring women. It is a great reminder, as the title so aptly says, who we are in Christ, something we do not focus on enough to give us boldness to follow and share Jesus.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Who I Am In Christ: A Devotional - eBook
This review is fromWho I Am in Christ.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Judy Workentin
This book was such a blessing -- I'm on my second time through and God has been blessing me over and over!! It is helping me rediscover the freedom from the enemy that God wants us to have.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.