Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holy Land Gifts Cluster of Grapes Wine Cup w/Coaster, Silver

Holy Land Gifts Cluster of Grapes Wine Cup w/Coaster, Silver

Festooned with grape garlands our elegant wine cup stands 6.5" tall and rests on matching 5" tray. Fashioned of non tarnishing silver plate for table or ceremonial use with exquisite embossed detailing. A fine keepsake designed in the Holy Land and a meaningful gift for special celebrations.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 989%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Cluster of Grapes Wine Cup w/Coaster, Silver
Review 1 for Cluster of Grapes Wine Cup w/Coaster, Silver
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Poor Finish

Date:May 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jen Quiverfullfamilycom
Location:Alberta, Canada
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Our cup arrived with a marred spot on the inside of the cup. The bottom inside has also now pitted and parts of the outside are discolored. All of this after only 2 months of twice weekly use! Sad!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Cluster of Grapes Wine Cup w/Coaster, Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:May 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
John
Location:Ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Cluster of Grapes Wine Cup was exactly what I was looking for. The craftsmanship is truly wonderful. If anyone is looking for a cup to use for the Lord's Supper, this is it. I would highly recommend this cup.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Cluster of Grapes Wine Cup w/Coaster, Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly Beautiful!

Date:May 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lizzie
Location:Queensland, Australia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product and at this price one could purchase a cup for each place setting, although it is big enough to use for communion for the whole family.
The cup is heavy and stands 16cm high and is 7cm in diameter. The coaster is 13cm in diameter.
Truly beautiful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Cluster of Grapes Wine Cup w/Coaster, Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I use it to give Communion to shut ins

Date:February 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mini
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Lends dignity to my bringing Christ's supper to our shut in members.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Cluster of Grapes Wine Cup w/Coaster, Silver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Looks elegant

Date:August 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Martin
Location:Huntsville, AL
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter and new son-in-law gave us two-weeks notice of their impending nuptials. We put together a fast wedding ceremony for them and the finding, purchasing, and shipping of this product was just right up our alley. They had communion during their wedding that looked sharp and they have a wonderful keepsake.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Cluster of Grapes Wine Cup w/Coaster, Silver
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Box it came in had to be discarded!

Date:June 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Pota
Location:Naples, Maine
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This item was bought as a gift and although the item itself was satisfactory the package that it came in (not the box it was mailed in) was was so marred that we had to take it out of its box and put it in a gift bag . This was unfortunate since there were interesting details on the box such as it coming from Israel and the material that it was made of that would have been pleasing to the recipient.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Cluster of Grapes Wine Cup w/Coaster, Silver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Looks great.

Date:May 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rick
Location:Needville, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased the wine cup and plate for a sermon series on the Passover Cups. It was an excellent visual prop for the series. We will use it as a prop for each Communion service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Cluster of Grapes Wine Cup w/Coaster, Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved it.

Date:February 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ruthie
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this cup for my son. It's really pretty. When I recieved it the cup looks prettier than on the web page. One shabbat day My cat broke my son's other kiddish cup. My son and I we love this cup. I would recommended this to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Cluster of Grapes Wine Cup w/Coaster, Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product far exceeded my expectations.

Date:January 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gloria
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with this product because I had been shopping for a communion challis and when Benny Hinn offered two communion cups and a book, I decided to shop around because it didn't look like a communion cup. That is when I found your website and will most definitely order other items. Thanks very much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Cluster of Grapes Wine Cup w/Coaster, Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 15, 2010
Customer Avatar
Luc Van Meerbeek
Absolutely great! We are blessed having it and we'll be using it every Sabbath. Delivered to us in perfect condition.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Cluster of Grapes Wine Cup w/Coaster, Silver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Belle Center Church Of Christ
Better than I imagined it would be. Craftmanship is excellent. Perfect for our church Messianic Passover Haggadah & Seder!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Cluster of Grapes Wine Cup w/Coaster, Silver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Shelby Burks
I was very pleased with this product. My husband and I used it to take communion at our wedding. It was a little smaller than I had imagined but other than that it was good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.