Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for School Zone Publishing General Learning-Lowercase Alphabet, Preschool Get Ready Workbooks

School Zone Publishing General Learning-Lowercase Alphabet, Preschool Get Ready Workbooks

This series of preschool workbooks is designed to introduce your child to reading readiness skills. Once these skills are learned, learning to read becomes much easier. This book contains a line for tracing the letter and then writing it, as well as adding it to words. Ages 4-6. Softcover, 32 pages.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for General Learning-Lowercase Alphabet, Preschool Get Ready Workbooks
Review 1 for General Learning-Lowercase Alphabet, Preschool Get Ready Workbooks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Colorful, creative workbook for kids

Date:July 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
mtnmama
Location:North Carolina
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Found this to be a good, useful workbook for my grandson
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for General Learning-Lowercase Alphabet, Preschool Get Ready Workbooks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mary Anne Piaget
Location:Switzerland
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great book to help little folk develop their preschool skills.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for General Learning-Lowercase Alphabet, Preschool Get Ready Workbooks
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great

Date:September 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tara
Location:Lewisville, NC
Age:25-34
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great starter for preschoolers learning their alphabet.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for General Learning-Lowercase Alphabet, Preschool Get Ready Workbooks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
Meghan Theiss
I bought this whole set of workbooks, and I am very pleased with them. My five year old is having a ball, and my seven year old helps out. It is a precious and productive time, and the materials are so adorable and fun. I highly recommend this for any preschooler.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for General Learning-Lowercase Alphabet, Preschool Get Ready Workbooks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jeanie Loobey
got this for my 3 yr. old girl. will start using it after we finish the shapes. im sure that she will love it. she is always readt to learn new things
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for General Learning-Lowercase Alphabet, Preschool Get Ready Workbooks
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:June 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Christy Miller
Used for my three year old however we prefer the Kumon series. This is a good book though.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for General Learning-Lowercase Alphabet, Preschool Get Ready Workbooks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Lisa Womack
Wonderful, my child is loving it! He is learning so much from this book, thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for General Learning-Lowercase Alphabet, Preschool Get Ready Workbooks
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:May 7, 2008
Customer Avatar
Paula
This whole series is wonderful. Not to overwhelming. It is actually fun! My daughter, who refuses to do educational work, will sit down for 1 hour and do these books.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.