Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Grupo Nelson Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index

Grupo Nelson Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index

La Biblia Plenitud tamaño manual es la Biblia de estudio para la nueva generación apasionada por vivir la Palabra de Dios y el poder del Espíritu Santo.

Esta formidable y reveladora Biblia de estudio ofrece a todo el que tenga hambre de Dios un enfoque total sobre lo que encierra la vida llena del Espíritu. Además de bosquejo detallado e introducción a cada libro de la Biblia, y notas extensas que reflejan erudición, esta Biblia incluye:

  • Dinámica del Reino: Más de 350 artículos que aclaran 22 temas siempre vigentes que presentan una comprensión práctica y profética para el ministerio y la vida del cristiano
  • Riqueza Literaria: Más de 550 definiciones detalladas de palabras importantes del griego y del hebreo con sus conceptos básicos
  • Verdad en Acción: Aplicación específica de las lecciones que se encuentran en cada libro de las Escrituras a la vida diaria en el hogar y el trabajo
  • Gráficas y tablas
  • Mapas a color
  • Mapas en el texto
  • Concordancia

The Spirit-Filled Life Hand-Sized Bible is the study Bible for the new generation passionate about living the Word of God and the power of the Holy Spirit.

This formidable and revealing study Bible offers anyone with a hunger for God a total focus on what is in the Spirit-filled life. Besides detailed outline and introduction to each book of the Bible, and notes that reflect extensive scholarship, this Bible includes:

  • Dynamics of the Kingdom: More than 350 articles that clarify existing 22 themes always having a practical understanding and prophetic ministry and Christian life
  • Literary Wealth: Over 550 detailed definitions of important words from Greek and Hebrew with its basic concepts
  • Truth in Action: Specific application of the lessons found in every book of Scripture to everyday life at home and work
  • Charts and tables
  • Color maps
  • Maps within the text
  • concordance
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Review 1 for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good quality

Date:February 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Brother Luis
Location:Lathrop, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biblia Plenitud RV 1960 is a excellent product and I would recommend to all my Churche.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Marley
Location:Milwaukee, wisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought as a gift for my dad and he loved it. It was what he expected and more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Aida
Location:Puerto Rico,
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bible. It is a good source for Bible studies.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Bible is wonderful for a gift.

Date:July 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cris
Location:Newark, NJ
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible is everything I was expecting. I definitely recommend this Bible to anyone interested in studying God's Word. I gave this Bible to my Pastor and he loves it.
God Bless!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This bible its great for new believers

Date:April 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Yrma
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new bible, I had one like that one before but I gave it as a gift to someone very special.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This bible is a great study instrument.

Date:March 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
acruz
Location:Milford, DE
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although an excellent source, I would have prefer it in a more resistent and pretty covering, like soft leather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Raymond Zayas
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have multiple bibles in my home for my studies but never considered this one until I held one in my hands. I ordered two for a friend and his father and they loved it! So looking through it I realized the wealth of information it provides for any student of the word. I'm ordering one for myself and my girlfriend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Leticia Nishizawa
Muy buena Biblia de estudio se las recomiendo espero sea de bendicin para alguien mas
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
alta.lachapelle@gmail.com
It took me four years, once I became a Christian, to decide which Bible to buy for continued use and study. I am so happy and blessed to have decided for this one. I gave my pastor one, my sister one, my nephew one, one daughter one, and I still owe my other daughter one. It is a powerful lBible earning instrument!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Emerson Cornejo
This bible is the best not only to study but also the price is great. I recomended this bible to all my cristian brother. the best of the best...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Doraida Rios-velez
Biblia plenitud has blessed us it realy designed to meet our expertise.God bless all of us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dasha M. Pierluissi
Estoy muy contenta con mis libros.Muchas gracias a ustedes por tenerlosy a precios mas bajos que en muchas librerias lo que me facilito poderlos comprar.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
ERIKA
I love this Bible, it is easy to understand and it has lots of references.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jan Voelzke
We give this Bible to our Spanish speaking inmates. It has many helps all in one book because they are limited on how many books they can keep. This Bible gives them better understanding to grow and change.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 23, 2007
Customer Avatar
Milagros Bermudez
I bought this Bible because I'm studying at the Bible Seminar, and I found out that it's' a great tool for my studies. The information that I need it's so easy to find, and the definitions are great. I also love the maps, concordance and map index.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Biblia Plenitud = Spirit-Filled Life Bible, Leather, Black, Thumb Index
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 6, 2007
Customer Avatar
David Cuchillas
A very good study bible, this is my first study bible, i have seen others though, like "El Diario Vivir" but I didn't like that one... and after researching I found out that this was the best bible for me, specially if you are looking for a spirit-filled life. The verses are very well explained, I like especially what is has been titled "Riqueza literaria" where it explains some words in their native hebrew or greek. The major downside is that after a month the cover started to tear apart! and I have been extra carefully with the bible! That's why I'm buying a cover for it! I'd say if you are looking for a bible and your eyes and mind is drawn buy this one.. is because God needs to show you the things that are written there.. It happened to me..God bless you all!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.