Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Bluebonnet Hills Big Ol' Sweet Iced Tea, DVD

Bluebonnet Hills Big Ol' Sweet Iced Tea, DVD

Grab a glass, pull up your porch rocker, and laugh out loud at Renfroe's musical turns and comic takes on all things southern---and life in general! Includes the favorite YouTube pop culture parodies "Wrinkled Ladies" and "Real Love Story"; "Grandma-Sense"; "Miss America Tricks"; "GPS for Babies"; "Apps, Staycations, and Hissy Fits"; "Enough"; and "Parting Wisdom." Approx. 70 minutes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 888%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Big Ol' Sweet Iced Tea, DVD
Review 1 for Big Ol' Sweet Iced Tea, DVD
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

DVD Review

Date:December 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Marvin Hatcher
Location:Monticello, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Big Ol' Sweet Iced Tea was not very funny. I'd hoped this would be something I could show to the Senior Citizens group in my church. NOT! I was greatly dissapointed.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Big Ol' Sweet Iced Tea, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

UP LIFTING

Date:September 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
DEDE
Location:LAKEWOOD, CALIF.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ANITA ALWAYS DELIVERS A GREAT LAUGH AND THE PART IN THE MIDDLE ABOUT JESUS IS ENOUGH WAS INSPIRING. KEEP UP THE GOOD MATERIAL. LOVED THE WRINKLE SONG, IM THERE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Big Ol' Sweet Iced Tea, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent, funny, so entertaining.

Date:June 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lil Ed
Location:Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The video was funny and of great quality. Super, clean entertainment.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Big Ol' Sweet Iced Tea, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
cort
Age:Under 18
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I Love anita, any of her products will lift you up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Big Ol' Sweet Iced Tea, DVD
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great clean humour

Date:March 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Wilmeritte
Location:Abbotsford, BC Canada
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Big Ol' Sweet Iced Tea is quite a good collection of laughs. Although not filled with the 'belly laughs' of Anita's other DVDs, it's still full of enough laughs that you'll have a a great couple of hours with girlfriends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Big Ol' Sweet Iced Tea, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Classic Anita! Funny and heart felt.

Date:January 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Colleen
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you love Anita, you'll love this one too. She's as witty as ever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Big Ol' Sweet Iced Tea, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It was hilarious

Date:November 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
georgekitty
Location:Moody, Alabama
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was funny and I laughed so hard. I have seen her live and was really looking forward to this DVD. It met all my expectation. I love something that makes you laugh and cry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Big Ol' Sweet Iced Tea, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Lori
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very funny. Watched it with my Ladies group from church and we all laughed til it hurt! =]
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Big Ol' Sweet Iced Tea, DVD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 19, 2010
Customer Avatar
Angela
Another Great Movie By Anita Renfroe! Great Price from CBD!! Great Shipping Prices and Arrived Quickly Too!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.