Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Harvest House Publishers Is That All He Thinks About?: How to Enjoy Great Sex with Your Husband - eBook

Harvest House Publishers Is That All He Thinks About?: How to Enjoy Great Sex with Your Husband - eBook

Wives, do you want the sex you share with your husband to be sweeter? Taviano recognized that her sex life needed a boost, and she shares her struggles and weaknesses and the struggles of other women in this area along with what she learned to improve her love life. Based on a Christian worldview, Taviano's advice can help improve the overall atmosphere of your marriage as you discover a fresh perspective on sex.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 out of 367%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Is That All He Thinks About?: How to Enjoy Great Sex with Your Husband - eBook
Review 1 for Is That All He Thinks About?: How to Enjoy Great Sex with Your Husband - eBook
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Date:May 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Finnish reader
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was really disappointed to this book. It doesn´t give God the glory of this intimate relationship of spouses.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Is That All He Thinks About?: How to Enjoy Great Sex with Your Husband - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
ChristianMomma
Location:Illinois
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A total blessing! We have been married almost 10 years and have been struggling. Now, after reading this, we have renewed our love and love making!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Is That All He Thinks About?: How to Enjoy Great Sex with Your Husband - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Adjusts ones attitude!

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Diegolady
Location:California
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for us older, long married gals who might be in a rut, or have a been there/done that attitude. Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Is That All He Thinks About?: How to Enjoy Great Sex with Your Husband - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 25, 2010
Customer Avatar
Wendy Hicks
This book should be read by all wives!!! The connection of sex and the Bible was a real eye opener for me and helped me to understand my husband a lot better. Enjoy!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Is That All He Thinks About?: How to Enjoy Great Sex with Your Husband - eBook
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:August 6, 2010
Customer Avatar
Michael Gootee
Actually bought this for my wife at the advice of Focus on the Family. She is reading it and seems to be enjoying it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Is That All He Thinks About?: How to Enjoy Great Sex with Your Husband - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 5, 2010
Customer Avatar
April Worthington
This is a wonderful book. My friends and I have been reading together and meeting on a weekly basis to discuss the topic. Maria Taviano is so real and open that any one will feel comfortable reading this book! If you desire to have a better intimate relationship with your husband than this is the book for you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Is That All He Thinks About?: How to Enjoy Great Sex with Your Husband - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rebecca
Loved the read. It made me aware of sex on a whole new level. My husband is thanking me for purchasing it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Is That All He Thinks About?: How to Enjoy Great Sex with Your Husband - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Amanda L.
This is a great read! I finished the book in no time thanks to Taviano's easy,personable writing style. It has great informative tips for you to try out, different sections for various times in your life such as "Trying to Conceive", Post-Baby, etc. I found myself wanting to go find my hubby after reading a chapter or two! Very good book...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Is That All He Thinks About?: How to Enjoy Great Sex with Your Husband - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mrs Tom
This is by far one of the best books on sex that I have bought. Written by a woman for women. Girls grab this one it will rejuvinate your relationship with your man!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Is That All He Thinks About?: How to Enjoy Great Sex with Your Husband - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 12, 2007
Customer Avatar
Susan Brown
After trying unsuccessfully to conceive for 4 years the intimacy area of our marriage was lacking. Sex had become for me a way to get pregnant not for becoming "one flesh" with my husband. I found this book to be very enlightening. She gives great examples of how to "spark" the romance back in the bedroom and why as wives we should.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Is That All He Thinks About?: How to Enjoy Great Sex with Your Husband - eBook
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 9, 2007
Customer Avatar
Tanya Ehlers
This book really gave me insight into the way my husband thinks and what his God given needs are. It convicted me to be a better wife. I appreciate the Christian view that Taviano gives and how real she is in the way she presents it. I now try to give this book to newlyweds as a present and to wives in general at our church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.