Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Grupo Nelson Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)

Grupo Nelson Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)

La Biblia Plentitud es una Biblia diseñada para los cristianos carismáticos y Pentecostales. Sus características incluyen: Dinámicas del Reino -- 20 tópicos bíblicos cruciales sobre temas básicos; 550 significados de tærminos griegos y hebreos, localizados cerca del verso al cual se refieren; referencias situados en la columna del centro; introducciones y bosquejos de cada libro; mapas y tablas; concordancia y palabras de Cristo en rojo. Encuadernación rástica.

The Spirit Filled Life Bible is a study Bible designed to meet the needs of Charismatic and Pentecostal believers. Many special features include: Kingdom Dynamics -- 20 topics related to Christ's Kingdom power and how it relates to the modern believer; 550 detailed definitions of important Greek and Hebrew words, located near the verse to which it refers; center-column cross references; summaries of the foundations and teachings of each book; charts and maps within the Bible text; additional maps and map index; 128-page concordance. Red letter edition. Softcover.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Review 1 for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good quality

Date:February 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Brother Luis
Location:Lathrop, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biblia Plenitud RV 1960 is a excellent product and I would recommend to all my Churche.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Marley
Location:Milwaukee, wisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought as a gift for my dad and he loved it. It was what he expected and more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Aida
Location:Puerto Rico,
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bible. It is a good source for Bible studies.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Bible is wonderful for a gift.

Date:July 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Cris
Location:Newark, NJ
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bible is everything I was expecting. I definitely recommend this Bible to anyone interested in studying God's Word. I gave this Bible to my Pastor and he loves it.
God Bless!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This bible is a great study instrument.

Date:March 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
acruz
Location:Milford, DE
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although an excellent source, I would have prefer it in a more resistent and pretty covering, like soft leather.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This bible its great for new believers

Date:April 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Yrma
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new bible, I had one like that one before but I gave it as a gift to someone very special.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Raymond Zayas
Location:Rochester, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have multiple bibles in my home for my studies but never considered this one until I held one in my hands. I ordered two for a friend and his father and they loved it! So looking through it I realized the wealth of information it provides for any student of the word. I'm ordering one for myself and my girlfriend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Leticia Nishizawa
Muy buena Biblia de estudio se las recomiendo espero sea de bendicin para alguien mas
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 1, 2010
Customer Avatar
alta.lachapelle@gmail.com
It took me four years, once I became a Christian, to decide which Bible to buy for continued use and study. I am so happy and blessed to have decided for this one. I gave my pastor one, my sister one, my nephew one, one daughter one, and I still owe my other daughter one. It is a powerful lBible earning instrument!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Doraida Rios-velez
Biblia plenitud has blessed us it realy designed to meet our expertise.God bless all of us.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 22, 2009
Customer Avatar
Emerson Cornejo
This bible is the best not only to study but also the price is great. I recomended this bible to all my cristian brother. the best of the best...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dasha M. Pierluissi
Estoy muy contenta con mis libros.Muchas gracias a ustedes por tenerlosy a precios mas bajos que en muchas librerias lo que me facilito poderlos comprar.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 22, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jan Voelzke
We give this Bible to our Spanish speaking inmates. It has many helps all in one book because they are limited on how many books they can keep. This Bible gives them better understanding to grow and change.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 13, 2008
Customer Avatar
ERIKA
I love this Bible, it is easy to understand and it has lots of references.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 23, 2007
Customer Avatar
Milagros Bermudez
I bought this Bible because I'm studying at the Bible Seminar, and I found out that it's' a great tool for my studies. The information that I need it's so easy to find, and the definitions are great. I also love the maps, concordance and map index.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Biblia Plenitud RVR 1960 Tam. Manual, Enc. Rústica (RVR 1960 Spirit-Filled Life Bible Handy Size, Softcover)
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 6, 2007
Customer Avatar
David Cuchillas
A very good study bible, this is my first study bible, i have seen others though, like "El Diario Vivir" but I didn't like that one... and after researching I found out that this was the best bible for me, specially if you are looking for a spirit-filled life. The verses are very well explained, I like especially what is has been titled "Riqueza literaria" where it explains some words in their native hebrew or greek. The major downside is that after a month the cover started to tear apart! and I have been extra carefully with the bible! That's why I'm buying a cover for it! I'd say if you are looking for a bible and your eyes and mind is drawn buy this one.. is because God needs to show you the things that are written there.. It happened to me..God bless you all!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.