Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Holy Land Gifts Olive Wood Communion Cup, 1.75 H

Holy Land Gifts Olive Wood Communion Cup, 1.75 H

Diminutive olivewood communion cup is crafted in Israel with border detailing and pedestal design. Stands 1.75" tall, for individual use. Base is 1" diameter. Capacity approximately one teaspoon. Beautiful natural olive wood grain.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 1.75 H
Review 1 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 1.75 H
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No complaints

Date:October 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mother
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Everything was good and I received my products without any problems.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 1.75 H
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Mary E. Dehart
just the right size to take on trip for daily communion. can fit anywhere. beautiful wood pattern. fair priced.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 1.75 H
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Carolyn Johnson
A beautiful and meaningful item. The wood is splendid. The only negative for some might be that the cup is very, very small. The next largest cup might be more appropriate for most.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 1.75 H
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 28, 2008
Customer Avatar
Thelma Carlson
This makes our communion more meaningful thandrinking out of a regular cup/glass. Jesusalso drank out of an Olive Cup.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 1.75 H
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
Carolyn Darkes
The products arrived in good time. The communion cups are just beautiful and the anointing oil smells awesome and serves my purpose wonderfully. Thank you Christian Books,you did a wonderful job again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 1.75 H
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 28, 2007
Customer Avatar
Fredrick Irons
This is a very nicely done Nik Nak for your house to show good things and spread cheer and as a witness tool...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 1.75 H
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 27, 2007
Customer Avatar
Shirley Morash
A lovely reminder of Christ's sacrifice. I keep mine in full view in my china cabinet and have received many compliments about it. It is very well crafted.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 1.75 H
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 6, 2007
Customer Avatar
Robert
These are great! We used these for years in our small church.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Olive Wood Communion Cup, 1.75 H
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 2, 2005
Customer Avatar
Nikki Keeton
These olive wood communion cups are really nice! Beautiful - just doesn't say enough about these beautful cups. The 3" cup is really nice too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.