Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kerusso Activewear Lifeguard Hoodie, Red, Small

Kerusso Activewear Lifeguard Hoodie, Red, Small

Red, long sleeve, drawstring hooded sweatshirt with front kangaroo pocket. Features a large cross with My Lifeguard Walks On Water - Matthew 14:22-32 in bold white lettering. Machine washable. Adult sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Lifeguard Hoodie, Red, Small
Review 1 for Lifeguard Hoodie, Red, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Price! Granddaughter Loved It!

Date:January 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
PJSaved
Location:N Ft Myers
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Company is no longer making this specific sweatshirt, and it was the only sweatshirt my granddaughter wanted for Christmas, Only website to carry it is Christian Books, and their price was terrific! My granddaughter was thrilled! Shop this site all the time and love it. Prices and service can't be beat.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lifeguard Hoodie, Red, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My daughter loves this hoodie!

Date:January 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
LexiLou
Location:New York
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter went through the CBD catalog and specifically asked for this item for Christmas. She loves this hoodie & is proud to wear it in the public school!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lifeguard Hoodie, Red, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GROUP

Date:December 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
shortlisa
Location:Cleveland, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these hoodies for the 4 members of our sign language group. We all love them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lifeguard Hoodie, Red, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Message

Date:March 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Salvispade
Location:Long Island, NY
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sizes run a bit big but the sweater itself is a great way to evangelize to the public.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lifeguard Hoodie, Red, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Sweatshirt

Date:January 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
EstherJean
Location:Anderson, South Carolina
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice quality fabric, coloring is a true red. Now just to get my daughter to not wear it everyday!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lifeguard Hoodie, Red, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My daughter loves it

Date:July 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Murray
Location:VA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Great sweatshirt with excellent yet subtle message about our Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lifeguard Hoodie, Red, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
MaryF
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 14 year old daughter REALLY wanted this hoodie sweatshirt .... she was thrilled when it arrived and wears it ALL the time. EXCELLENT message!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lifeguard Hoodie, Red, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Liked the color for the saying on the sweatshirt

Date:January 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
angelmonkey
Location:Columbus OH
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sweatshirt was a hit with my great-niece who picked it from your catalog. She wore on Christmas night. Thanks so much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lifeguard Hoodie, Red, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product was of great quality

Date:December 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
prisca
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter was very pleased with the hoodie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lifeguard Hoodie, Red, Small
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Date:December 22, 2010
Customer Avatar
Sis. Jenise
Location:MA.
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This has become my favorite sweatshirt. I call it my "blessed" sweatshirt. Fit like a glove too. Anyone would like it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lifeguard Hoodie, Red, Small
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:July 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jenica Hagler
This is a very great product. It was shipped very quickly and in great condition. I am so excited to be able to wear it and hopefully have more opportunities to witness to peopl about Jesus Christ- My Lifeguard and Savior :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lifeguard Hoodie, Red, Small
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:December 20, 2009
Customer Avatar
Melinda Hossler
Nice sweatshirt, but the sizes seem a little off. They seem to run way to big. Also, it would be nice to have it in childrens sizes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.