Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wingspread Publishers The Pastors Handbook KJV - eBook

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Wingspread Publishers The Pastors Handbook KJV - eBook

Utilizing the classic King James text, this handi-size (4 x 6") hardcover book, is an ideal carry along companion for any pastor. 12 occasions are addressed in multiple formats, including: communion, weddings, funerals, baptisms, and visitations.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Pastors Handbook KJV - eBook
Review 1 for The Pastors Handbook KJV - eBook
This review is fromPastors Handbook KJV.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
GREG
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT! REALLY GLAD I BOUGHT THIS FORM CHRISTIANBOOK.COM!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The Pastors Handbook KJV - eBook
This review is fromPastors Handbook KJV.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Raymond
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I gave it to my friend, who is pastoring a church in florence, italy and he found it useful for the ministry.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The Pastors Handbook KJV - eBook
This review is fromPastors Handbook KJV.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 16, 2010
Customer Avatar
Billie Boyd
This is really a must have for all ministers who participate in any of the occasions mentioned. Thanks Christian Books for affordable products
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The Pastors Handbook KJV - eBook
This review is fromPastors Handbook KJV.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Ben Dailey
Being a new minister, I really needed something that could help me with funerals, weddings and communion sevices. I had seen other ministers use these but had not been able to find the right one. This was the one that has suited me. I am so glad I found it here. It was a christmas gift to myself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The Pastors Handbook KJV - eBook
This review is fromPastors Handbook KJV.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Robert Moulton
The King James version Pastor's Handbook is wonderful. It is a nice edition to my group of books for quick referencing. This book will be a great help out in the field for ministering and more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The Pastors Handbook KJV - eBook
This review is fromPastors Handbook KJV.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:October 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Miguel Palafox
Just barely learning the ropes. I have read some chapters and does explain protocol to important events such as officiating marriages and funerals. A must to beginning pastors and ministers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The Pastors Handbook KJV - eBook
This review is fromPastors Handbook KJV.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 30, 2008
Customer Avatar
Kellina Bjork
Great little book! I bought this for my husband who has just become a pastor. I saw this exact book at our Christian bookstore for $14.99! Great deal here!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The Pastors Handbook KJV - eBook
This review is fromPastors Handbook KJV.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 27, 2008
Customer Avatar
Brenda Smith
Had everything we needed to help with all the things a pastor or a minister has to do.And just the right size to carry along.I rateit a 5.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The Pastors Handbook KJV - eBook
This review is fromPastors Handbook KJV.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Esther Parker
I'm really pleased with my Pastor's Handbook. I'm a minister in training, and this handbook is very simple to understand. I hope to get lots of use from this book, and most of all the price was great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The Pastors Handbook KJV - eBook
This review is fromPastors Handbook KJV.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:November 9, 2007
Customer Avatar
Judy Brinson
A very concise, up to the date handbook that lends itself to multiple uses as a pastor. Smaller in size than I anticipated, but nevertheless useful on many occasions.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The Pastors Handbook KJV - eBook
This review is fromPastors Handbook KJV.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 25, 2007
Customer Avatar
Larry Parish
The KJV Pastor's Handbook is the only book I've used in my 37 years as a Pastor it's the greatest and now the hardest to find because KJV. Used in Funerals and Weddings all my life thanks Larry Parish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.