Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kerusso Activewear Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Large

Kerusso Activewear Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Large

Black, short sleeve adult tee features large drum set graphic with two large drumsticks arranged to form a cross motif. The phrase Stick with Jesus appears in smaller white lettering. 100% preshrunk cotton, machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Large
Review 1 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:June 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
Jeanine Sutton
This shirt is top quality! The graphic is exactly like the picture...I will recommend to all my friends!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 14, 2010
Customer Avatar
Robin Clark
This is a GREAT shirt. It is for our grandson, who will be 16 on May 3rd. He plays drums and is an eager participant in our Youth Group. He will absolutely LOVE it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Date:January 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Marcia Larkin
Great design, my drummer husband/pastor loved it. Wish the material would have been better quality, I would have been willing to pay more for better fabric.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Tommy Sammons
nice quality, good fit, great design. Got it for my son who plays in praise band at church,great way to show your faith. very fast shipping thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 27, 2009
Customer Avatar
Rebecca Fletcher
Bought for teenage grandson he plays drums and a way for him to show his faith to class mates
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 10, 2009
Customer Avatar
Glaphre Braswell
My grandson plays the drums at school and at church. This T-shirt is perfect for him. I also like the scripture printed on it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:July 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Stanley Bridges
Bought this for our drummer on our worship team.. He loves it. Same day I gave it to him, I saw our youth worship drummer wearing it. Stick with Jesus!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
mc
This was the perfect gift for my nephew's 17th birthday. He loves to play drums and this shirt will remind him to share his Christian values.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 14, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jeanna Knisel
The fabric is of good quality. The shirt runs large and loose which makes it comfortable. The logo design on the front is attractive and gets the message across in a subtle way.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2008
Customer Avatar
Jeanne Larivee
The shirt is very good quality. As usual, CBD mailed it promptly. I was very happy to find a Christian t-shirt for my drummers!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Large
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:August 5, 2008
Customer Avatar
Harrell Broome
I was very pleased with this shirt! Whoever designed this, knew howChristian drummers feel. I play drums in a church praise band and Ihave received a lot of compliments about this shirt! THANKS!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.