Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kerusso Activewear Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Medium

Kerusso Activewear Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Medium

Black, short sleeve adult tee features large drum set graphic with two large drumsticks arranged to form a cross motif. The phrase Stick with Jesus appears in smaller white lettering. 100% preshrunk cotton, machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 2100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Medium
Review 1 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gift for my "drummer boy"

Date:September 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Godmommy
Location:SC
Gender:female
The shirt was a gift for my godson (18th bday). He is the drummer for our church. He absolutely loved it! Wore it the following Sunday, while he was drumming for the Lord! I was worried about the size, I thought I ordered the wrong one. God worked it out that it fit just right and did not have to exchange. The standard delivery method was timely!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My 20 year old son loved his shirt

Date:July 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Melissa
Location:Kila, MT
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bout this for my 20 year old sons Birthday and he loves it. thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 23, 2010
Customer Avatar
Becky Morgan
I got this shirt for our youth drummer...he loved it...so proud of him showing his faith...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:April 13, 2010
Customer Avatar
vicki
My husband is the drummer for our churches praise band. I got him this shirt for Christmas, also got him the drumsticks. Gets a lot of attention, a very good witness! T is good quality and very eye catching! He loves it, and so do I.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:December 29, 2009
Customer Avatar
Dee
Stick with Jesus shirt seems to be running small in size otherwise loved it order on the large side
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 2, 2009
Customer Avatar
Judy Wyzlic
I'm so excited to give this to my son who has been a drummer, and is a Christian, for Christmas. I've never seen anything like thisbefore.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:November 24, 2009
Customer Avatar
Joyce Breder
What a clever idea and great gift for a teen-age boy who plays the drums. Unique.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Gary Graham
Awesome, for any drummer! well constructed T-shirt and the fit was great too. the young man I bought the shirt for loved it and that's really what matters!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Stick With Jesus Shirt, Black, Medium
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 3, 2009
Customer Avatar
Jeanne Larivee
The shirt is great quality, not cheap material. It's hard to find Christian t-shirts for drummers.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.