Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zonderkidz Every Which Way to Pray - eBook

Zonderkidz Every Which Way to Pray - eBook

Average Customer Rating:
4.913 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
Review 1 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WONDERFUL EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS RECOMMENDED

Date:March 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
FIDELITY
Location:JEFFERSON, WISCONSIN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE HOW THIS BOOK TEACHES NO MATTER WHERE OR WHAT YOUR DOING , WE SHOULD AND CAN PRAY AT ALL TIMES ABOUT ALL THINGS . LOVE JOYCE ! RECOMMENDED !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Amanda
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was purchased as a Christmas gift for our daughters and it exceeds my expectations! Such a cute story with real life applications on 'how to pray' for children. It has led to great discussions! I will be looking for more children's books from Joyce!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent book

Date:January 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jackie
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased book for Beginners Sunday School class, ages 3-5; the children really like the book and are learning a lot about prayer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Every Which Way to Pray

Date:January 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nancy Whigham
An excellent book at a very reasonable price. I recommend this book for all our young people in the 4 year to 10 year
range.
nancy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fun & Fabulous Book

Date:January 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Momof4
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've already read this book many times, my 4 year old loves it! Great meaning and definitley in kid terms! :) We loved it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another wonderful Joyce Meyer book!

Date:January 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mouseketeer11
Location:Charles City, IA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Joyce Meyer's books! When I saw that she had books for kids too, we had to check them out! This book did not disappoint! Joyce's darling hippo characters share with kids that they can pray anywhere, anyhow!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Misty
Location:Fairmont, WV
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 yr old daughter loves this book! I enjoyed reading it to her. Highly recommend it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great way to introduce a young child to praying.

Date:January 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Barbara Reese
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This book by Joyce Meyer is extremely well done. The picture are a delight and it, especially, lets our young children know that we can pray to God in so many different ways. I'm planning to give it to a neice in the near future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little book!

Date:December 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lorrie
Location:Gastonia, NC
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally purchased this for my granddaughter. She is a little young for it. But, I plan to use it in my classroom where I teach 5 year olds at a Christian school. I really love this book! When my 18 month-old granddaughter gets older, I will be reading it to her.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great bbok to teach children about prayer.

Date:December 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
PeaceofaPuzzle
Location:Ontario, Canada
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great book teaching children they can pray anywhere. The pictures are wonderful. I would recommend this book for any child 10 and under.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
lela
Location:Mt Juliet, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent reed for kids and well demonstrated with colorful characters. Great book
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent book...I would highly recommend this.

Date:December 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ase1
Location:Toronto, ON
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My three year old loves this book. The storyline is excellent with a great message and the pictures are beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is great

Date:November 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bumble Bee
Location:Coaldale,Alberta
Age:18-24
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
over all i love this website!!! the books i got and toy are amazing :) i will def be ordering more!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tammy
Location:Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
I bought this for a friend who teaches preschool at a local church. She was absolutely thrilled with it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent picture book for young pray-ers.

Date:November 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
riversprite
Location:Bossier City, LA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just recently ordered this book as a new grandma/granddaughter read. She arrived today, went right to the bookshelf and wanted to read it again. It is a very good book about the oh, so many ways there are to pray and that prayer doesn't have to be difficult at all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome !!!

Date:October 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
andy
Location:Boston ,MA
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute , great message in a fun and easy way to understand ! my 5 and 3 yr old loved this book .
Highly recommended . The price is impressive too !
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Adorable

Date:October 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Moliveiral
Location:New York, NY
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved the message of the book. It is very adorable!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
janice
Location:nebraska
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was a wonderful book. It would be great for children, but I used it for my church circle ladies, and they loved it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good source for children 6 and under about prayer.

Date:September 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Grandma B
Location:Elm City, NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This book is very well written and illustrated. It's hard to
find a good book about prayer for the very young, and especially one that does a great job explaining that God's
door is open to them 24-7, not just when we eat and sleep.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Every Which Way to Pray - eBook
This review is fromEvery Which Way to Pray.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome book. My grandkids LOVE it!

Date:September 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nana B
Location:Humboldt, IA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this book! It is so cute. My grandkids love it, and so does my 4-6 year old Sunday School class. The characters are charming and have a cute sense of humor. They make talking to God personal, the way it should be. I have given this as a gift 3-4 times already. It even has a message for the adults to hear. A good, fun ministry resource that is non-threatening.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
12Next >>>