Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cathedral Art Metal Co Memorial Photo Ornament, Male

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Christianbook.com.

Cathedral Art Metal Co Memorial Photo Ornament, Male

Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Memorial Photo Ornament, Male
Review 1 for Memorial Photo Ornament, Male
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful way to remember loved ones!

Date:January 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
puyalluppam
Location:Puyallup, WA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ornament was beautiful and the inscription very touching. I also loved the red jewels. We get an ornament every year which reflects something significant that happened that year. My son's wife lost her father to cancer at a young age after he had battled and hoped to beat it and be healed. The ability to add a picture also makes it an extra special remembrance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Memorial Photo Ornament, Male
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Gift

Date:November 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
KaolaJoJo
Location:Tucson,AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I will be giving these to my family on Thanksgiving. We do an ornament exchange every year. They will be receiving one for my brother and one for my father. My husband was given these last year by one of his family memers at Christmas and at that time I decided that I would give them to my family this year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Memorial Photo Ornament, Male
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality

Date:November 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
debbie0142
Location:Freeport,PA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was even nicer than I expected it to be. The quality was wonderful! My mother is going to love it and I am going to order more now that I have seen it............a great memorial gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Memorial Photo Ornament, Male
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
cindy
Location:Tn
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i purchased this to give to my kids and my husbands siblings after his death in June. I love the looks of this ornament and feel it will be a great keepsake.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Memorial Photo Ornament, Male
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is just what you imagine

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
lora
Location:bristolville ohio
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered several items for christmas via my computer. I was disappointed in several items. They would arrive and look like they cost a fraction of what I paid. This item brightened my holiday to see it was what I hoped for when it arrived. I was proud to put my dads picture in it. It was a great buy at a small cost. I love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Memorial Photo Ornament, Male
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tami Smith
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a special gift for my mother-in-law for her son who past 5 years ago. It was breathtaking and was worth more than I paid for it. I would recommend this to anyone who would like to remember their special loved one on the holidays
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Memorial Photo Ornament, Male
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:January 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
mare
Location:rome ny
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the ornaments were perfect! shipping was superfast! thank you and i will be ordering again soon
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Memorial Photo Ornament, Male
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 10, 2010
Customer Avatar
KathyG
Location:Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband's father just passed away right before Thanksgiving, and we got these ornaments for all of his siblings. They all loved them, and it allowed them a tasteful, sentimental way to honor their Dad's memory.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Memorial Photo Ornament, Male
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great item to purchase

Date:December 4, 2010
Customer Avatar
37LJE
Location:West Virginia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For those who have lost a loved one and collect Christmas ornaments this a is great item to get. The person who receives it will love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Memorial Photo Ornament, Male
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 3, 2010
Customer Avatar
Margaret Gerulski
Great quality. perfect size for photo. My family treasures these memorial ornaments. I give them to all my close family and friends when they have a loss, it is a great way to remember those who have went on their journey to heaven
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.