Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Wesscott Marketing Volumes 7-9

Wesscott Marketing Volumes 7-9

Six educational and entertaining episodes from the award-winning series. Anne's out of control imagination leads her through adventures which demonstrate important lessons in loyalty, resolving conflict, and problem-solving. Contains 6, 30 minute episodes on 3 DVDs. Episodes include:
  • Ta ffy
  • Lost and Found
  • Idle Chatter
  • Ice Cream Promise
  • A Better Mousetrap
  • A Walk in His Shoes
Customer Reviews for Volumes 7-9
This product has not yet been reviewed. Click here to continue to the product details page.