Christianbook.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Multnomah Books His Princess: Prayers to My King

Multnomah Books His Princess: Prayers to My King

If you're God's child, that makes you a daughter of the King. So why muddle through life alone? Learn to approach the throne of grace and, like David, cry out to God from your heart! You'll be amazed what can happen when you seek "royal counsel" regarding your joys, fears and burdens. Beautiful watercolor photos throughout. 192 pages, padded hardcover. 4" x 6".
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 out of 1100%customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for His Princess: Prayers to My King
Review 1 for His Princess: Prayers to My King
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 2, 2010
Customer Avatar
John Forry
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought both books as gifts. Prayers To My King is for my Granddaughter. I glanced through the book and It appears to be very good. This is a book she requested and her parents gave their consent.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for His Princess: Prayers to My King
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:February 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Evelyn Hemphill
I sent the book as a gift. I was very imprssed with the quality and material used in the book.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for His Princess: Prayers to My King
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Date:January 11, 2010
Customer Avatar
Ruby Niccum
This is a wonderful devotional book. I purchased these books to bless some young christian girls.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for His Princess: Prayers to My King
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:November 12, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kay Morgan
I love this book. I read a prayer from this book each morning as it relates, so eloquently, the words of my heart. I plan on purchasing 5 more to give as gifts. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase. Thank you CB.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for His Princess: Prayers to My King
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 21, 2009
Customer Avatar
Kim Spencer
Excellent book to use to talk to our KIng daily. Even if you feel you don't have time .... you will with this book on a daily basis. Make time with this book to talk to Your King of Kings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for His Princess: Prayers to My King
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:September 8, 2009
Customer Avatar
Bea Robles
Sometimes you just can't find the right words to say to the Lord and this book in such a beautiful way really helps to identify exactly some precious points to put before the Lord.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for His Princess: Prayers to My King
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 30, 2009
Customer Avatar
Cathy Gidcumb
I have thouroughly enjoyed all the books I have purchased and used by this author. I am not disappointed by this book. It is a very gentle and gracious approach to prayer. I identify with the prayers in this book and am grateful for the words to prompt me when I feel "stuck."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for His Princess: Prayers to My King
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 1, 2008
Customer Avatar
Cheryl Sperling
Simply wonderful. When I am at a loss for words this book helps me to pour out my heart in meaningful dialog with my King. I love the writing in this book. It has deepened my prayer life considerably. Wonderful gift for the women you know in your life!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for His Princess: Prayers to My King
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:May 4, 2008
Customer Avatar
Shirley Bonard
Enhances your prayer life to The Father.The perfect book to use with "His Princess Love Letters From Your King". I love them both.Shirley Bonard
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for His Princess: Prayers to My King
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:March 10, 2008
Customer Avatar
Catherine Thomas
One of the best purchases I ever made!!! This book is taking me into a deeper relationship with God.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for His Princess: Prayers to My King
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:October 16, 2007
Customer Avatar
Marianne Frak
"Prayers To My King" has far surpassed my expectations -- it is beautifully written and illustrated.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for His Princess: Prayers to My King
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Date:December 21, 2006
Customer Avatar
Megan Wintersteen
I just love her books. Simply beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.